Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


25 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - bright smile. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
25 November

167 cm 5' 6''

56 kg 125 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

logistics specialist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Basic
French Basic

Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very active, communicative, and a little bit romantic girl.. I love life and try to live in a positive way.. To tell the truth, I think that life is the best thing in our world and it is such pity that it is too short. That's why it seems to me that every day should be full of different events and each day should be considered as the last one. My so to say motto is to live this life at 100% in the brightest and the most interesting way. Every day I try to learn something new for me. But also I don't forget to improve my professional skills.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
My typical day
Because I am a very positive and optimistic person, every morning starts with a smile on my face and my favorite music))) I take a shower, take my breakfast and go to work. I have a very interesting job.. Every day I have a chance to learn something new for me and communicate with a lot of different people. After work which finished at 6pm I go back home. And here start the most interesting and unpredictable things during my day))) There are a lot of variants how I can spend my free time at home. But let it be my little secret which I'll open to you privately, ok? )
The type of man that I desire
All people are different... But everyone has their right to be happy. I can't say that I am unhappy, but I don't have the main thing - a huge, endless, bright and warm feeling. When you think about loving a man you are smiling. And every word, every thought about him, every act is the kind of tenderness what you want to gift completely. I want this. I want to gift my tenderness to the right man. I am not looking for something unusual. I just want to meet an honest and caring man with a good heart. But also responsible with a clear understanding of what he wants in life. Who is ready for actions and accepts compromises. Someone who understands that love and relationships are not just emotions and passion... But also responsibility, mutual understanding, trust and respect.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Home is the place where you can rest physically and morally. This place should be very cozy and calm like a little paradise) That's why I try to keep my flat always clean. I like to do absolutely everything at home. Cleaning my apartment, doing laundry and cooking. Ohhh... Cooking is really my passion. Every day I try to cook something new and unusual) I like to invent my own recipes. Would you like to taste my home-cooked meal?!)) Also, I like to make a new interesting things for the interior) I mean Hand-made) Little nifty-looking but utility things.
My future goals are
My future goals and dreams are very simple. Maybe that's why I know for sure that I'll achieve all of them) Of course, my main dream is to find my beloved one and create our own happy family. But I am not ready to sit at home always. I want to realize myself not only as a good wife and mother. But also I want to realize my personal potential. I have many ideas for a business that will be very successful. Also, I like singing and I hope I'll open my own recording studio in the future. I would like to help people to make their dreams come true.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a cheerful and optimistic lady. I love life and I appreciate the simple things in it. I prefer to have an active lifestyle and I like to be in move almost all time, because I know that movement is a life and life is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. I adore travelling, walking, reading, cooking and etc.... But also I have one thing I cannot live without - it is music. Music is always with me))) It makes my mood up and gives me positive emotions. I like dancing and singing. I'm not a professional singer or dancer. But I do it with pleasure and my friends say that I am good at it.
About my family
There are four people in my family.. It consists of me, my parents and my elder brother. My brother is older than me for 3 years and he also has his own family. My father was a policeman in the past. Now he is retired. My mother is a doctor. Unfortunately, my parents are divorced and we all live separately. We don't see each other often. But I try to visit my mother as often as I can. My mom is the nearest person for me. She is not only my mother, but also my best friend. She always supports me in my endeavors and gives me a piece of advices :)
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Tanya is a brainy and positive person. When she comes into the room and smiles, it looks like the sun came out of the cloud) She is very curious and active, so you'll never get bored with her. But at the same time, Tanya is a real lady. Very feminine, elegant, romantic and intelligent. Serious and family-oriented. She loves kids. Family values are very important for her. So, she will be a wonderful, loving, caring wife and mother. Tanya is also a very sensitive and compassionate person. She has a tender heart. That's why she is a volunteer at a shelter for homeless animals.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Tatyana from Kharkov 25 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.