UaDreamsUaDreams

Acia 9680

19 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Theater and film actor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Acia 9680

19 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sweet, kind, and hard-working lady, who can improve anyone's mood so easily, her smile definitely brightens the world!

About my family

I have quite a big and united family. The relationships between my father and my mother are a good example of a loving and caring family. I also have two older brothers, who help me a lot in everything. And I have an adorable dog of Maltese breed. His name is Derek.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I enjoy spending it with my friends and family. I really love being in nature as that is when I feel most connected and energetic. I love reading and watching different action movies. I adore getting new knowledge and trying new things. My passion is dancing. I have been dancing for 14 years already, and I like to try new styles. I also teach people:)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a reliable and responsible man. I truly believe that actions speak louder for all people than words. So, I would really love my mad to keep his words and promises.

How would I describe myself

Despite my young age, I understand that time is running fast and I don't want to lose a minute. I live a full and happy life and I want to share the happiness with a special man in my life.

My future goals are

I want to create a loving and strong family. To be supportive and the best for each other, to be able to share everything and even the smallest secrets. I also would like to develop my career as an actress.

My typical day

I try to wake up early to have more time for everything during the day. I always perform a few exercises in the morning and stretch all my muscles to wake myself up. A bit later I have my lessons at the school and some dancing lessons with my students. In the evening, I meet with my friends, and we have some fun. On the weekends we have family days when we watch movies and talk about everything in the world. I really love my beauty routine before going to the bed. So, I often take a hot bubble bath and relax.