Albina3648

20 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    30 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    SMM

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Albina 3648
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am close to my sister so I like spending time with her. I enjoy going to different entertainment centres, relaxing in the nature and having a lot of fun breathing the fresh air. I like to get new impressions and emotions, to open something new and uncharted. I also like to go shopping and drink delicious coffee. I am interested in outdoor activities and extreme sports. I like making plans and goals for the future. And I really hope that it will include you in my future!

My typical day

In the morning, after I wake up, I like to make a cup of hot coffee and I like to drink it on the balcony, enjoying it and thinking about my plans for the day. Then I work. After I read something or I’m going to my sister, on the way, I buy delicious pastries. We talk about various topics, we eat, and then we go to the mall, we enjoy delicious coffee, we talk about various topics, and sum up the day.

The type of man that I desire

My type is a man who cares and strives for the best. He knows what goals he has to achieve and is not afraid of a challenge. He can be romantic and doesn't get jealous too much. He doesn't drink much.

You are definitely my type if you are willing to show me that you are interested in me and spending quality time together.

My future goals are

I wish that my future romantic partner would share the same dreams and hopes as I do. I want my future family to be strong, happy, and open to each other and happy. I want to have children. One of my goals in life is to be financially independent. I want to have my own business and work as my own boss, as my family does. I hope it will bring me as much joy as it as them. My wish is to buy a house and a car. To live in that house, knowing that one of my goals in life is fulfilled, and I am ready to tackle the new challenge.

About my family

I am from a family of four. I have a mother, a father and an elder sister. I can say that we are a close-knitted family. And of course, I have to mention my sister's cat, who is also a part of our family. He is a fluffy, moody but amazing cat.

I hope that my future family will be as close as this one. I want us to be a tight unit that is ready to support one another and be there for fun moments and horrible moments. But together.

How would I describe myself

I like to discover something new for myself, I like it when everything is under control, and everything is planned and organized. I also really love children, delicious food, and relaxation, I want to take care of myself, buy new things and please my loved ones, I love animals, horror films, picnics, and rainy weather.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Albina is a very interesting person, she thinks about her future a lot and is really an outgoing person.