28 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    29 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    German BasicUkrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Aleksandra 9067

Our personal opinion of this Lady

An educated, elegant and chic woman, who knows what she wants in her life and goes to her goal. What is important for her - is not her reflection in the mirror, but the future picture of the family.

A loving type of woman, romantic and devoted personality.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time depends on my mood. I love reading literature. Very often it is a book on psychology. Also, I love sports in all senses of the word. I like running, riding a bike and visiting a gym. I like to keep fit.

I really enjoy even just walking along the lake, breathing fresh air, feeling nature, listening to birds singing, and enjoying the sun. I enjoy feeling happy even from cleaning at home or cooking as well.

I like to spend time with my friends or close to me people:) I like traveling as well, it is some kind of a reboot of the whole organism. I think traveling opens up a world and an understanding of how happy people are to live on this planet and see all that is on it!

The type of man that I desire

The type of man which I desire should keep to his promises. He has to be polite, straightforward, romantic, and charismatic. I used to have a bad experience in my life, so now I know what kind of man I want to have by my side. I do not like to play games and I count on mutual understanding and desire to be happy together. I think happiness is based on mutual respect.

I really would like to find a man who will be ready to help me in all my beginnings and I am ready to do the same for him!

My future goals are

The most important goal is to find my future husband and create a family. I would like to realize myself as the best wife and good mother! My occupation is an accountant, so, I like to count and analyze, and to make predictions! From this moment I would like to predict happiness and positiveness!

About my family

I grew up in a friendly and good family, and the most important it is big and happy. My family consists of a mother, a father, and a brother. He is 4 years younger than I.

I was raised by my grandmother and grandfather in boundless love and care. Till this moment I am the favorite granddaughter.

How would I describe myself

I may characterize myself as a patient and happy person. I lead an active life. I like to dream and I believe that dreams come true. So I would like to invite you to dream and find happiness together) I like to look good in all senses)

I do not like to talk about how beautiful I am, it is better when you appreciate me by yourself)

My typical day

Usually, I wake up at 7 o'clock in the morning. I like to get up even earlier, as first of all I drink a glass of warm water and do some exercises. I take a shower and prepare a healthy breakfast. Sometimes I have a cup of coffee with milk and then go to work. All day I am at work. After work, I take a walk or go to the gym. I spend my evening reading.