Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Aleksandra8674

27 years old from Poltava
New lady
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - amazing appearance. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
9 January

Height
152 cm 5' 0''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
Yes

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Foreign trade activities manager

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I enjoy spending my free time learning something new, taking pictures and reading interesting books. By the way, one of my favorite authors is Erich Maria Remark. Most of all I love his book which is called "Heaven Has No Favorites" because it raises sufficient issues concerning life itself, its meaning and how some people tend not to appreciate it the way it has to be. Moreover, I like hanging out with my friends, listening to music and watching movies and TV shows. My favorite ones are: "1+1", "Friends" and films starring Adam Sander.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts quite early in order to make the most important meal of the day - breakfast and to do all the necessary routine before the work. On the way to work I usually have a cup of coffee to feel full of energy till the end of the day. After work I prefer to spend some time with my friends over a cup of coffee or to go straight home and relax a bit, read a book or watch a movie. On weekends when the weather is good I like spending time taking pictures or simply walking outside.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
My family is quite big: I have 4 siblings both on my father's and mother's side. I grew up in Poltava. My parents have always loved me very much and supported me on all undertakings. I'd like my relationships to be similar to the ones my parents are having. They are loving, supportive and respectful of each other. They taught me a lot and gave me their precious love. I hope someday to become as happy with somebody as they are together.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to see a strong, confident man by my side, who knows what he wants out of life. A man I can rely on and who is able to support me and reassure that everything's gonna be okay and he's always there for me. And I am ready to do the same for him on my behalf. I want to meet a soulmate. A person, I can share everything with and who will understand me no matter what. Also, it's quite important for me that he likes traveling, because I dream about traveling all over the world with the one I love and care about.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream to build a career in order to buy my own place and maybe a car. I would like to have a lovely comfortable home, where I could live happily with my future husband and children. Besides my personal life, I believe it is very important not to forget about parents - the people who raised me and care about me, so I intend to care about them as well and help them wherever possible. Also, I plan to pay special attention to my personal growth by developing my personal qualities and acquire some new skills in the future.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very pleasant and charming person with a beautiful smile and kind eyes. Creative and fashionable - is definitely about her. She looks like a responsive and responsible person, who can find common ground with anybody! Alexandra has a serious job and is really ambitious about it. She is a strong and caring woman. And we know for sure - it's not that easy to find somebody with such a pleasant set of features :)
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm an easygoing and ambitious person who is eager to find true love and to grow old with my soulmate. I am caring and faithful to the one I choose. I'm an open understanding person. By the way, to my mind chocolate is the best 'friend' of any girl, if you know what I'm talking about ;) I dream to see northern lights one day. Care to join me? :) I love traveling, but it's not even the half fun if you're traveling on your own. That is why I'm longing to find somebody who finds it as much enjoyable as I do. But most importantly, I would love to have a loving husband so we could create a happy family together.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Aleksandra from Poltava 27 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more