en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Aleksandra9129

age 23
23 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 October

Sumy

168cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs

green

brown

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Sales

Occupation

Manager of sales

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Russian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

Polish

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I like very much horses and when I have time, I go to the special farm to take care of and to ride a horse. I receive many extra emotions when I am there and I adore the wildlife and being close to nature. I also prefer to read books or to watch movies sometimes, which had a special meaning and can make us to think about important things, but I also like to watch romantic movies or comedies. I meet with friends and we share all the news. I like to do different home tasks, I enjoy walking on the fresh air and cycling.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for an ideal man, as I think that when you meet your special person, you want to be the best for each other. I just hope that he will have a kind heart, will be open, and will share a lot of things with me. I hope that my future man will have a rich inner world and will share with me his special maturity and experience. I want to rely on my man and to be a tender lady with him. I believe that my man will be loyal and will make his ideas and promises come true.

My future goals are

I dream about meeting a special man who will become my future husband; it will be lovely to share many moments together, to share some common activities, and just to enjoy time together. I will be glad to learn languages and I want to improve the level of knowledge of the languages which I know. I really like learning languages and it will be my pleasure to try something new. I think that when you feel care and motivation from the beloved, it is possible to reach many goals. I dream about a strong family and sharing common values.

How would I describe myself

I am sportive and easy-going. I like many different activities and to learn new things, therefore I like to be active and sometimes I like cozy evenings at home with a nice movie. I am romantic and caring. I know that I am not afraid of difficulties and I am ready to show all that to my future Man. I am a girl with maturity and a warm heart and who is ready to let a real love in it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl has serious family values and is ready to create a family. She is open and kind, she is sporty and has a special natural beauty. Alexandra radiates positive energy and you won't forget her tender look.

My typical day

Each day is always interesting and full of the things which I like to do, just do not have a special one to share my sunny mood. I start my day by going in for sport and I think that being healthy is nice. I get up at 7 a.m. and then go to the gym and I stay there for several hours, come back home, take a bath, eat something light and start working. After work, I like to meet with my best friend, but I would gladly devote this time to my future beloved. As I am ready to add more happy moments to each day and to prove that I have a caring and loving heart.

About my family

My family is important in my life and this is a special place where I feel cozy and want to come back there to help my parents and to share many things with them. I have a younger sister and I like it so much when we gather together and have family dinners. My mom is my best friend and she always shares her mature pieces of advice with me that help me to become mature and to have extra experience.