UaDreamsUaDreams

Alexa 3528

32 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alexa 3528

32 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My future goals are

Self-realization in the professional sphere and family life. How do you feel about the fact that your future wife can not only sit at home and do household chores, but is also ready for self-development and remains an interesting woman for you?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A self-confident, honest, romantic, gentle, smart and well-read woman who knows what she wants in life, knows what kind of man she wants to see next to her and knows how to make people around her and her future man happy.

The type of man that I desire

I am a woman who wants to see a purposeful adventurer, self-confident man next to me. I believe that we should live our lives with the help of humor, which often helps to survive in any difficult situation, but at the same time I am looking for a serious relationship here, and I want my man to want to start a family just like I do.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time with my loved ones. But also I always try to find some time just for myself. I got used to relaxing my body and mind through Pilates, stretching, reading legal literature and sketching. Hold a piece of paper and a marker, let's try to draw our simple sketch right now? ;) It is also very important to share your good mood with your loved ones, relatives, and friends while watching a film at the cinema or a regular walk in the park with dogs.

About my family

Since childhood, I have been living with my mother and grandmother, because my parents are divorced. My mom is my biggest support and the most important person in my life. As for my father, he lives with another family, but it does not prevent us to have warm relations with each other. Oh, and also I have dogs, they are also females, their names are Faina and Bella. You can notice that my family consists of women, such a female kingdom. ;)

My typical day

It seems to me that my typical day does not different from others. I wake up, go for a walk with my beloved dogs, have breakfast and go to work. On the way to work and returning from work, I prefer to learn languages. I try to improve my English. Maybe you could help me to learn it one day? ;) I love to cook, so cooking dinner for me is like a ritual that cheers me up. Next to my bed, you might have noticed legal literature, I hope this does not confuse you? I do not mean it's boring and helps me to fall asleep. ;) I think before going to bed, the information received is remarkably assimilated in my head. ;) Maybe I forgot to mention something? I am sure that with our communication, you will be able to get to know me more. ;)

How would I describe myself

I am who I am, I believe that a person should remain himself in any situation. No need to try to seem to be someone, you need to be yourself.