UaDreamsUaDreams
Alexandra 2724

35 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    11 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    engineer of organizing and norming of work

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alexandra 2724

35 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I grew up in very good and friendly family. It consists of my parents, my older sister and me. My sister is 5 years elder than me. She is married and lives separately with her husband and their daughter. I have very warm and friendly relationships with my sister, we may easily share secrets with each other. I appreciate my family just because it is in my life. In spite of any changes which may happen in life, family is what never changes and my family are and will be the most dearest people for me. And I see big, friendly, united my own family.

My typical day

My typical day starts when I wake up in the morning. When I get up, I do morning exercises and have breakfast. After that it is time to go to work. My work takes big part of the day. After work I have free time which I dedicate to home chores or meet with friends or just do nothing at home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is like sunny ray, when she comes, everything around becomes bright and light. She charges people with optimism and enthusiasm by her frank and charming smile. Pay attention that the lady's native town is Donetsk, when the meeting is going to take place with her it will be in the other city, where our branch office is. Now it is necessary to wait due till it is safe for her to outside the city.

How would I describe myself

I can add about myself such detail, I have an interest in activity which is considered mostly as male interest. I like to watch football matches and boxing. I have a dream to visit Barcelona, watch game of FC Barcelona at their stadium Camp Nou.

My future goals are

Among several main goals in my life I distinguish one which is the most important. It is creation of united and friendly family. I want to be good wife who can satisfy needs of her man and get pleasure from it.Then I also hope to realize my skills and knowledge in professional sphere.

The type of man that I desire

Next to me I want to see man who is intelligent, smart, serious, generous, confident. I'd be glad if he has good sense of humor, because humor and laugh makes our life brighter. I really appreciate man who has such traits as decency and sense of humor.

What I do in my leisure time?

When free time appears, I want to dedicate it to rest or to some activity which is pleasant for heart and soul. Choice of such activity depends upon my mood. When I have spare time, I can spend it communicating with my best friends in the cafe with cup of coffee. I enjoy going for a walk in the park. Or I may decide to stay at home and read nice book, listen to pleasant music or watch TV.