Alina9614

27 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    1 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Valeologist (master's), coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alina 9614
free

My typical day

I usually plan a schedule for the whole week. I have moved abroad, and I am still in the process of adapting, but often it is like this: a delicious healthy breakfast, often an omelet with cheese, depending on the schedule a small workout, doing online training, meeting with friends, a walk around the town. I always try to find a minute to dream;)

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to treat me as a woman, his woman. I want him to appreciate me, respect me, respect my opinion. He understands me and is able to listen to me and hear me:)

It's great when people are not just lovers, but also friends.

The man of my dreams is brave. I want him not to be afraid of telling me his opinion, he can always protect me. He has a good sense of humour. I think it is very important quality to be able to joke and cheer up.

My man has family values. I want us to be together not standing still, and constantly developing, learning something new, striving for the best.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is positive, kind, friendly, loves sports and a healthy lifestyle, always smiles.

About my family

Until I was 16 I lived with my parents, we always had a trusting relationship. My upbringing was quite strict, plus I was a professional track and field athlete, so I have a lot of human qualities and willpower at the same time.

I have a cousin:) He is already married, so we rarely communicate, but in childhood we were very friendly. I appreciate that in his family, they always stay together even in the most difficult times. They have the ability to support each other. And of course a sense of humour:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love walks, I like to spend time in the fresh air, I often like to be near the sea. I like reading books on psychology. I like working out.

I like to communicate with interesting people who can tell me something new and interesting, who can share with me an amazing experience. Also like to take my dogs for a walk.

My future goals are

For me it is very important to create a happy family first of all. I would like to be a friend for my future children, and of course I would like them to trust me;).

I would like to be healthy, to be engaged in trainings, to improve the physiological abilities, and to develop mentally, and to expand the knowledge in sports. I want to help other people to be healthy and in great shape.

In the future I would like to open my own gym;) And maybe even a café together with my future husband, I haven't decided yet;)

How would I describe myself

I like to take risks. I feel happy and positive more often than sad. Sometimes I make quick decisions, sometimes I am afraid of doing that and do not dare. My zodiac sign is Libra. Do you believe in horoscopes?;)