27 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    11 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.11 November

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 8880

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very versatile girl;) I love spending time in the nature...) It is an incredible feeling of solitude and peace :) Also, I prefer to read books. Sometimes I really want to wrap myself in a blanket and read something from Russian literature. I really love novels, and hope to bring them to life ....) Maybe you can help me with that?)

I really love to spend my free time with my daughter) She is very small and only is learning the world;) I do want to give her what I am missing now. Warmth, love and care :)

As well, I do not forget to monitor my body and health. Several times a week I do yoga and it brings me tremendous pleasure!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious and responsible man who knows how to love... A man - who likes surprises and romantic moments... I'm just looking for a good person who can make my life more colourful ...) I do not ask for a prince on a white horse, I just want an understanding man who will protect me ..)

My future goals are

Finding my beloved man is my main goal in life. Love is the most important thing to me, and without it life would lose all its colors. I am a very amorous and a little naive girl, but I am not afraid to love and I want to be loved. With love, everything becomes much easier.At the same time, I want to open myself through the professional side. I love to make people beautiful, and I try my best to improve every day!Finally, I want to find peace in my life and the ideal balance, in which I can raise my daughter and feel happy.

About my family

I was born in an ordinary family that takes care of me throughout my life. I also care about them and try to do everything to make my family happy! Until 4 years old I lived with my parents, then for 2 years I lived with my grandmother while my parents were working. I have a very warm and trusting relationship with my grandmother. She taught me to love people around me and make new acquaintances. I love her very much and will do everything to make her feel good!

My family for me is my daughter. Her name is Polina. This is my ray of light in my life) I believe that every person should have closest people close. Are you ready to be my ray of light?

How would I describe myself

I am a very good-natured and family-oriented girl. Friends say about me that I can always listen and will always come to rescue in any situation). Also, I always tell the truth. I don't like playing games. I have already mentioned that I am very amorous and if I like you, I will not be able to forget you for a long time ...

I am a very generous person. I love to give my warmth to people ... I don't know why, but I get great pleasure from it) I can appreciate people and respect their opinion) If you think that we are very similar and you like me in many aspects, then let's start our communication and develop our relationship.)

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and start making breakfast for myself and my daughter. Then, I take an invigorating shower and start preparing for a new day! After the bathroom, I take my child to kindergarten. After that I go about my business (most often it is work or training). After a while, I go to lunch. Sometimes I go to lunch with my friends. I sooooo love vegetable salads!

After work, I pick up my daughter from the kindergarten and we return home;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alina is a very kind and bright person. Despite the difficulties that arise in life, she gives a good mood to people around her. She is a very friendly and sociable person who wants to find her other half to share her love and care.