UaDreamsUaDreams

Aliona 8644

32 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    12 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Aliona 8644

32 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

Every person has a goal in life he or she wants to achieve badly. Some of them may vary during a lifetime. Some become not so important. Some more important. For the moment I have the following goals in life, which I am looking forward to achieve: to meet my second half and create complete loving family :)

The type of man that I desire

My ideal man understands me as much as I understand him. I feel warmth and comfort when I am next to him. You want to scream out loud I am happy when you touch the hand of the person you love. The reason for if it is love :) The man of my dreams maybe be not a model in his look and not the most handsome, but his inner world reveals and very beautiful. Do you know what I mean? ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure times sounds like a music to my ears :) Probably all people who work are also like that :) When you finally have some free time you want to do and this and this and that. But time is not enough on everything :) After work I like to relax with a good book. Or maybe with some interesting movie. When I have a day off I like to meet with friends, going to cafes or cinema. Especially I like to visit new places and new cities :) And of course, what girl doesn't love shopping? :) It is on my list of hobbies for sure ;) Maybe my time usage is banal and not original but they give me pleasure. And that's the most important :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice, kind, intelligent, and easy-going. She has a good style and well-educated. She is serious about creating a family. She would be a great partner for life :)

About my family

My family is not very extended. I am the only child. My parents are very loving, social, and friendly people. My relatives live all over our beautiful country. So if I have a chance I travel to see them.

How would I describe myself

Love is a friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. Love is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.

My typical day

Any person wants to be happy. I believe work is something that is a part of happiness as well. Especially if the job you like also brings you some good money. Isn't it a happy event? :) I have been working as an accountant for 5 years already. I really like it. It helps me also to develop and makes me always to learn something new. Of course, it also takes a lot of time. So the most part of my typical day I spend at work. Which is not a news to an adult person :) But I do not complain :)