37 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    13 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    I work as a massage therapist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.19 September11 y.o.19 July9 y.o.1 January

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alla 9486

37 years old from Dnipro


What I do in my leisure time?

I love to dance, especially oriental dances. The movement is life, which brings me positivity. I am ready to dance for my future man and surprise him with my rhythm. Dancing brings me joy and pleasure. I can't imagine my life without sports. I like to visit the gym. I want to look beautiful and I would like my future man to appreciate it. I also like to cross-stitch. It brings me relaxation and distracts me from the hustle of home. I also love to cook very much. I have many delicious recipes of dishes and I would like to share them with my future man. I like to read a lot and I try to improve myself with the help of books. It gives me more confidence and I like to learn something new. It's never too late to learn and get better. I conduct master's courses for my clients in the way of massage.

How would I describe myself

I am positive, purposeful, active and romantic. I want to get a second higher education - rehabilitation. I love Canadian Sphynx cats that's why I have a Canadian Sphynx cat and her kitten. I want to meet my man and make him the happiest man in the world.

My typical day

There is a war in Ukraine and before the war, I had such a typical day. I wake up in the morning and cook breakfast, after the children have breakfast, we both go to kindergarten and school. After that, I take time for myself to drink coffee, and I can also meet with my friends and have coffee with them. After that, I go to work and have clients. After work, I go to the gym. After training in the gym, I need to pick up the children from school, and kindergarten. The children help me to make dinner, of course, it is often fun and positive. They also tell me about their day, share secrets, and add strength, positivity, and the desire to be better for them... After, when the children go to bed, I read a book or cross-stitch. I try to devote as much time as possible to my children on weekends, and I also conduct training courses for clients who want to improve their skills.

The type of man that I desire

I want my future man to be balanced, who knows what he wants from life. I want him to have goals for the future. I want him to be able to listen to me and support me. I would like him to love children. And I am ready to love his children too if he has them :) And together we would be able to build a happy family, in which each member of the family also has personal space and personal time.