UaDreamsUaDreams
Alyona 8353

23 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    11 February

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Technical

  • Occupation

    An account manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Polish BeginnerTurkish BeginnerEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alyona 8353

23 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

Well, I can say that my family consists of only three of us. It is my mother, younger sister and me. We have a strong family that has respect, responsiveness, understanding, trust and confidence. Whatever happens we will be a support for each other. My family is so close that we are like best friends to each other and can tell any secrets that would worry us. You know, I think that it's important to have close people that can support you and never let you give up. Do you agree with me?

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like doing different activities. Any sport will be good as it brings you joy, fulfills your mind and relaxes you after any work. Also, I like travelling very much. I've been to a few countries but I would like to visit Norway, Italy or Serbia. I think that everyone finds something new and unique while travelling to any new place. You can take a photo of sculptures, buildings, and beautiful nature. You can see how different mentality is there, people and cultures. I also like tourism and volunteering. I want to develop myself for better... Oh, and I like cooking, most of all baking something tasty.))

The type of man that I desire

Telling about a man, I can say firstly that it's not important how he looks, what physical form he has and so on. I am not looking for an ideal person as I know that we are not ideal. But I want him to be strong, courageous, to be responsible for what he says and does. Ambitious, decisive and spontaneous, these things are good to have. But anyway people fall in love to the inside of a person's soul. So no matter what, we just need to do the first step and we'll see. )

How would I describe myself

You know, it's difficult to tell about myself. Well, I like helping people who really need my help. It brings me joy. What I can tell about myself more ... I am happy that I see the stars, the moon and the sky every day. They are beautiful creatures of God. I am happy that I have the ability to see with my eyes, to kiss with my lips and to have hands because one day I may meet a man whose hand I want to hold forever till the end of my life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alyona is a young and true lady who goes through life with a smile on her face.

My future goals are

I think that self-developing and helping other people with what you can are goals in my life. Living in this world and doing good things makes you feel a lot happier. Do you agree with me? I like brave, creative and strong people. It's really good when you go to your goal even if it is really hard.

My typical day

My day usually starts at 6.00 in the morning. I get up and run not far from my place at the stadium. I take with me my lovely dog who likes any walking, especially running)) Then after I have breakfast I go to work. I have typical working hours up to 6 pm and go home. When I get to my flat, my dog is already waiting for me for a walk. I feed him and we go for a walk. After it all my last hours, I devote to self-development, reading and learning new languages. I like to learn something new for me as I think that life without self-developing is boring. Do you agree with my point of view?