25 years old from Nikolaev

  • Birth Date

    7 May

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Alyona 3683

25 years old from Nikolaev


My typical day

I am working in the beauty sphere! I make ladies beautiful and happy by doing different types of cosmetology procedures and injections for them. I attend a gym and cook! I'm always into social activities. I like to walk a lot and read books. I love listening to music every day.

About my family

I don't have a very big family, but we love each other very much and support. I dream to have this in my future family too. I have an older sister! My mom is my best friend, we are very friendly and have very good relations with each other. I learnt many positive and nice things that will help me to create my own family in future.

What I do in my leisure time?

Honestly, my life changed completely, and I have a lot of free time now. But I try to spend my time wisely, and I try always to make myself busy and develop myself. I always have some kind of plan that I will do something and try, always learn new things.

I love reading books and watching movies, I love walking and explore new places, I love cooking and baking. I like to meet new people.

The type of man that I desire

I wish my man to be good, kind, reliable, honest and sensual, I wish him to be my best friend and lover.

I am looking for a man I could rely on and who will understand me and support me in difficult times.

My future goals are

I want to find a person with whom I can build a family and with whom I can make plans for the future.

How would I describe myself

My main wish is to create a happy family! I can give a lot of happiness to the person I truly love... Now it is important for me to be confident in the future and hope to find a partner who will bring confidence in our future with him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very charming and positive, smiling and kind person. She looks very sportive and very beautiful. Her man will be a lucky one.