UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasia 9632

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    16 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    waitress

  • Marital status

    and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 9632

24 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

I'm a down-to-earth person, that's why I know that dreams can be lazy to come true. But it doesn't mean that I'm lazy to dream. Beside finding a life partner, I want to see the world. I never had an opportunity to travel abroad, and I believe it is time to leave Ukraine. Do you think this beautiful planet has a perfect place for a tiny lady like me?

How would I describe myself

I always keep a positive mind. No matter what happens, I know tomorrow is the new day, tomorrow is the good day. I have no choice! )) Life is hard in Ukraine, any minute can be the last minute, but I never put my hands down. I believe that the best is yet to come.

The type of man that I desire

Someone may think that I'm too young to know what I want, but believe me, it's not like that. A man that I desire should be here only for me. I don't care about the age or his material status. I want to be sure that he needs me as much as I need him. Mutual respect and loyalty are my condition. Together we can handle any life obstacles.

About my family

Sadly, I'm a divorce child. I witnessed too many quarrels and dramas as a kid. I lived with my mother till the day when the war came to Donbas 8 years ago and made me escape to Kyiv, where my father lives. Now, that he has children with his new wife, I feel like an outsider. Looking at my parents, I know that no child should live like that. I have learned from my parents' mistakes and will never treat my future partner or kids like that. People should always be responsible for their loved ones.

My typical day

I work late, that is why in the morning I have to rest. A single person can get away with that, agree? )) I wake up around 10 and reluctantly stay in bed watching some TV or surfing the internet. Then I love to turn music on loudly and do some exercises or domestic stuff. My work in a restaurant usually starts around 4 p.m. and finishes at 10. So, I come back home pretty late and tired. I have time for my friends only when it's my day off, which is once a week. That's my life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love dancing. I'm pretty good at twerk and go-go. Dancing makes my body tense and my skin – smooth. When I have time, I tend to go to the riverbank of Dnipro. I love swimming and being in nature. Summer is my favorite season, so I try to enjoy the sun and the water as much as I can as well as feeling the grass with barefoot. Also, I love to cook. I'm a perfect chef! My friends can confirm that))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

If we collected young ladies with the most radiant smile, Anastasia would definitely top the list. She easily enlightened our day in the office. The girl is very pleasant to be with. She is cheerful, kindhearted and smart. We definitely recommend to contact her. She will become a great life partner.