en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anastasia8518

age 26
26 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 October

Kremenchug

170cm 5' 7''

54 kg 119 lbs

hazel

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Hairdresser / Stylist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Turkish

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I am here so it means the first main goal of mine is to find my true love! Yes yes... I believe in love and I am sure it is possible to find the right man even when we are so far away! Am I dreamy?:) Also, I want to develop in my professional field and to start my own business. And the last but not the least - I want to have a perfect shape:) And I am working hard on it. )))

How would I describe myself

The whole day will not be enough for me for telling all things about myself.:) I am the lady who likes sea.... I think I can watch waves for hours. And you will be very surprised to know I like to watch football, hockey, tennis.:)

What I do in my leisure time?

My days are full of interesting things! I always try to find more time for my rest because it is important to be full of energy and to do things we really like! I have many hobbies! My interests are different! I like drawing! I like reading and it is a great pleasure for me to spend my time with an interesting book! As every lady, I like shopping but it is not some kind of addiction for me! Also, I like photography but the problem is it is not an easy thing to choose a photo I will really like.:) I like to keep fit - so fitness is one more passion of mine! I can add, I like travelling as well! It is also great to see new places and to learn something new for myself.)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find the man with whom I will feel "at home". And it doesn't really matter where we are going to be... It is a very important feeling for every person! I want to feel loved and I want to be sure my man is ready to protect me from everything. How amazing it is to be just a little girl with a strong, reliable, independent and caring man!

About my family

I value the fact I was born in my family. I do appreciate the fact I am the best treasure for my parents. My parents are always ready to help me in every situation that will happen with me. I live with my mother and stepfather. My mother is the best friend of mine and I am so proud of her. She always says I am the best daughter in the whole world and you know what? I trust and belive her!

My typical day

I usually have many things to do on my list! So I prefer to get up pretty early for having more time for everything. I try to start my day with sports because it is very helpful for being in a good mood and for feeling full of energy.) Then I have my breakfast.) I have my English classes 3 times per week. So I should find time for this as well. I can meet with my friends and to go to the cinema together or just to have a cup of coffee walking down in the park.) My days are usually different but these main things are always take place in my life.)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is a very beautiful lady who likes life. She tries to use every minute of her life and to enjoy the moment. It is very interesting to talk with her because she is very smart and wise. Anastasia knows how she wants to see her future and she is ready to achieve all goals she has.