UaDreamsUaDreams

Anastasia 9456

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Events Organizer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.5 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 9456

24 years old from Lviv

free

How would I describe myself

I'm calm. I don't like to do something for the sake of "showing off", hurrying, fussing. I am kind, not jealous, not hypocritical. I'm open. I try to learn something from each person. Sometimes I am stubborn, sometimes too persistent. There are no perfect people, and of course I also have flaws, but I am always ready to work on myself.

My typical day

I like when everything goes according to my plan. That is why I plan important things in advance. My day has a certain regime that I have followed for many years. I spend my day doing household chores and spending time with my daughter. When I have free time I like to spend it with friends hiking or camping, my hometown is located in the mountains.

My future goals are

I want: - to become a cartoon animator. - to build a big happy family. - to climb the high mountain. - to swim in two oceans. - to live for a few months in an unfamiliar country. - to be spontaneous. It's hard times now, but I believe that kindness always win! So I'm sure I will achieve all my goals.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Cheerful and optimistic, polite and sweet

The type of man that I desire

How do I see the man of my dreams... mmm I see that he radiates peace and calmness. He is self-sufficient, strict, independent. A sense of humor is essential. I love when a man rolls up his shirt sleeves in the summer. And also we should feel good, warm and cozy together.

About my family

I live with my mom, dad and little daughter, she is 3 years old. I don't have any siblings. But a lot of cousins. We have a big family and many relatives live in our city. We have a very friendly and happy family. I always feel their protection. It gives me strength and confidence every day. Family warmth is sacred to me, it warms and gives joy. I dream that my future family will also become a cozy nest in which love, harmony and mutual assistance reign.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I really like to read. Friends know about my hobby and present me books. My favorite one is about the lives of interesting people. I am also interested in poetry. I know many poems by heart. More than anything in the world I like to draw, invent different stories and put it on paper. This activity allows me to relax and unwind. I have a thought about an animator career.