Anastasiia5525

34 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    156 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    nail master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasiia 5525
free

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful, kind, loving, and interesting woman who loves to talk about different topics and who easily finds a common language with people. It is important for me to take care of people close to me and show this not only with words but also with actions.

I'm interested in learning something new and sharing experiences. You will learn more about me if you write to me, and I will be very happy to share it with you ;) 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is very positive, loving, and cheerful :) This girl becomes a reason for a smile and a positive atmosphere around. We are sure that the man who pays attention to her will win something more than the jackpot ;)

My future goals are

No matter how simple it may sound, my most important goal in life is to meet a loving man and become one family with him.

I have already achieved several goals that I set, but it did not bring me as much happiness as I thought before.

Therefore, now the most important thing for me is to find the love of my life, and when I meet such a man, my main goal will be to make him happy :) 

The type of man that I desire

For me, love is not a fairy tale, I don’t dream of an ideal man from romance books who will be perfect in everything, I imagine near me a confident and purposeful man who will be caring, loving, and understanding next to me.

It is very important for me that my man has a good sense of humour, and with whom it will be interesting to talk and have fun. Next to such a man, I will feel loved, and I will do everything so that he feels my love, care, attraction, and understanding :)

If you think that you can become that kind of man for me, I will look forward to the opportunity to get to know each other better, and I could become a woman who will give you unforgettable emotions and fill your life with bright colours ;) 

My typical day

My typical day includes two parts, in the morning I start my day by preparing breakfast, and training, and after that, I go to work where I try to make this world a more beautiful place ;)

Later, I have lunch with a cup of coffee and my favourite book :)

What I look forward to most about my afternoon is that I can spend time doing things that I love and that bring me pleasure.

I come home and do household chores because it is important for me that my home is cozy and clean, and that the house smells of freshly cooked food.

I cook dinner and watch a movie, or continue reading a book. Sometimes this includes time with my friends, usually, I go for a walk, or to a cafe with them :)

But most of all I would like my day to be filled not with work moments, but with moments of love and pleasure :)

About my family

I have a small, but very loving and friendly family that has become a great example and support for me in this life :)

I grew up and lived my whole life in another city, but because of the war, I was forced to move, so for me home is not a place, but the loving people who surround me :)

My family and I spend a lot of time together, and I'm very close to my mom and sister. No matter what we do, we always enjoy every moment together and I can't wait to create a family like this with someone special :) 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active and sociable woman; it is very easy and not problematic for me to find a common language with different people.

  I like to spend my time actively and usefully and share such moments with someone. I try not to miss any opportunity to learn something new :)

I like to learn different languages and visit new places, but at this stage of my life, I realize that I feel lonely because I cannot share such important and special moments with a man who will become my loved one.

On weekdays my time is more occupied by work, but I would like to fill even weekdays with love.

  I really love weekends because I get to relax more and do things that I like :)

  I love to cook delicious food and go to the gym, I like any time of the year because I have the opportunity to go for a walk and enjoy the views that surround me :) Every evening I end up watching a movie or reading my favorite book :) Do we have common interests which we could share with you?:)