UaDreamsUaDreams
Anechka 8513

24 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    6 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anechka 8513

24 years old from Sumy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is open and she has a rich inner beauty that is possible to feel from the first talk. She is serious about her desire to create a family and to enjoy life together with her beloved. She is ready to try new activities and to find common things with the future husband.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind man, who is mature and open to life. I wish to find a man who will be caring, outgoing, will like to share common activities, and will be family-oriented. I am not looking for the ideal Man, I just need a man who will open and caring and who will feel my heart and will accept me the way I am.

How would I describe myself

I am a giver, not just a receiver. I believe that we receive what we give. The boomerang rule is working worldwide and I don't think it is right to neglect it. I am an easy-going person, down to earth, but I have big dreams. And I need someone to make our dreams come true with me. You will never be bored with me, I have way too many subjects to speak about. The main that I want to add that I am serious about my aim to build a long-lasted relationship that can lead to serious and common steps for the future.

About my family

My family is not very big, but very friendly and supportive. My father is still dating my mom and bring her flowers from time to time. And my mom always looks good for him and is constantly flirting. Real love is a reason for this and this is the kind of love I am looking for too. I have an older sister and she is brilliant, she always there for me and she is my best adviser, after my mom, of course :) Small family, but with beautiful qualities which are hard to find. My mom says: If you really want something you will find the way, if you just think you want, you will find an excuse why not.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love music, while it is something that makes me think or dream about the future. I enjoy reading books and to cook tasty dishes. When I have a chance, I adore to prepare something new. When the weather is nice, I like to walk and cycle, I enjoy sport and I go to the gym. At weekends I can meet with my best friend for a cup of coffee and share the last news or visit my family as they live apart from me.

My future goals are

Like every lady, I want to build my family, happy, loving, supportive, but I think that to achieve this goal it shall be mutual participation of both people who will be a real team. I would like to see some countries with beloved and to enjoy life together. I am sure that each moment will have additional colors when you share it with a beloved. I also would like to continue to develop my skills in the beauty sphere, while it is something that I like and each time I try to learn new things for myself.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a healthy breakfast and aromatic coffee. I hope that soon I will be not alone in it. I do my morning exercises with energetic music. I work and like my working days and all the atmosphere and can say that each day is never the same and can't be called typical. In the evening before I sleep I like to watch some movies or tutorials. And very often I can fall asleep listening to some audiobooks. Join me for a movie give me a hug, make it a night tradition to fall asleep in your arms))