UaDreamsUaDreams

Angelika 9467

32 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    23 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Account manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Angelika 9467

32 years old from Poltava

free

About my family

There is me, my mom and my grandma. That's how we make a strong, loving, friendly women's circle. Love them dearly. We take care of each other, and those are my closest people, who support, embrace and listen.

What I do in my leisure time?

When you get to know me better you'll probably call me the biggest tearaway, but in the best sense of the word)) I'm a person who is incredibly in love with this world and this life! I do not like to sit in one place and really enjoy many things! Snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, windsurfing, longboarding, reading, cycling, walking with friends, organizing rafting, getting groups together for trips out of town with tents. We're not going to live forever, are we? So there's no reason to spend the days as if they were endless) every day should be a separate page in your diary and every day should have something to remember!

My typical day

My typical day is waking up, stretching, exercising, drinking my morning coffee and going to conquer the world! Or rather, going to work lol After work I usually have a gym or dancing, and after all that an interesting book or movie, music and sweet sleep are waiting for me at home) On my day off I walk around the city, drink my favorite coffee from a coffee shop in the city center, chat with friends, attend different master classes (clay molding, drawing, dancing). I love evening walks and sunsets over my tired city... But now everything is different. The realities of war make us give it up... but very soon I believe we will all return home and surely meet the sunset with coffee from my favorite coffee shop in the city center))

The type of man that I desire

My description won't be original. Needed things are similar for everyone, I guess. The man that I desire is kind, strong, calm, confident, and faithful. We stand on the same level, hold hands and walk side by side... no one's legs behind, we walk together. I + him = balance, harmony, power, Love).

My future goals are

My goal is to create a strong family and learn a few more professions in IT. I really think that a woman should be self-fulfilling too. Would you be interested in coming home every day to a woman who meets you in the same clothes and sees nothing but cooking and cleaning? I think it's more interesting to develop and work together, then come home tired but happy, cause you were productive and achieved what you wanted, cook together and discuss everything and appreciate all those moments. Yes?

How would I describe myself

I am very sociable, I love interesting people and new acquaintances, every person is unique and can teach us something, I love to travel, once a year I travel alone, so I can reboot and be alone. I love children, but take their upbringing very seriously, I baptized a baby girl and despite all my love for her, I am strict with her and do not talk to her as a child, I always communicate with her as an adult, probably for this reason, this 3-year-old child listens only to me. I love all the animals, I often rescue cats. Well... what else would you like to add??