UaDreamsUaDreams

Angelina 9774

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    21 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    3

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Angelina 9774

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My typical day

I get up at 8 o clock. Then I go to the bathroom. I do my morning exercises. I have breakfast at 9 o clock. My lessons finish at 2 o clock and I go home. When I come home I have lunch. Then I go to the gym. I like to go to fitness classes. After that, I do my part-time job. Sometimes I go out with my friends. I do the rest of the housework, and then I go to bed.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is beautiful, cute, and nice, and very easygoing. She is hard-working because she was bought up in a village and is not afraid of challenges in her life. She is smart and honest. She deserves to be loved and to find the love of her life here.

The type of man that I desire

I’m looking for a man who is smart, kind, intelligent and sensitive. I am looking for a man who will love me as much as him and always support me. I’m searching for a single man who shares my interests and goals. I’m looking for a real relationship and true love. Love is characterized by warmth, affection, care, comfort, concern, and support.

About my family

My family plays a crucial role in my life as they have been there from the start of my life and will support me to the end of my life. When I am completely surrounded by problems, the one place I can turn to for some affection and support is my family. My family has helped me out through so many problems and has helped me get out of so many situations. My mom is my best friend, my dad is my support. I have a sister and I love her so much. We all have unique relationships with each member of the family. Family with the right amount of love and respect for each member can be extremely fulfilling and can bring us all kinds of joy in our life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I admit that I am a very busy person, but I still believe in finding time to unwind and do enjoyable things. I mostly plan my leisure time on the weekends so that I can make space for my family and friends. I really like to walk and travel. Sometimes, walks alone can take up my whole afternoon. I love to cook, and I do it with pleasure for my family.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am diligent, hard-working, honest, and kind. I will always help if needed and people can rely on me. I like to train and maintain my figure. I like to cook different food and bake sweets. I would never cheat on the person I love, I think this is disrespect not only to the chosen one but also to myself. I don't think I could forgive betrayal.

My future goals are

I have many goals for the future. First of all, I want to finish my studies and find a job that I will love. I don't want to do a job I don't like. I want to open my own fitness club or work as a fitness coach.