UaDreamsUaDreams

Ann 6859

31 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    13 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Eyebrow master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Ann 6859

31 years old from Sumy

free

The type of man that I desire

I look for my special man. I know it is not easy to find a real love but I am ready to be patient and careful about my search. I do not care about age, culture, religion or wealth. I want to find a man, who is serious and kind, who never cheats and cherishes family values. Would be great if he is wise, with a good sense of humor, has life experience; who knows, what he wants. He just should be mine and only mine, I believe in pure feelings and I am here to find my love!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to do many things, when I have free time. Usually I do have a free time after work in the evening and on weekends. First of all, for me it is very important to be in a good shape so I visit gym 3 or 4 times per week. I also like to visit swimming pool, but mostly on weekends in autumn and winter time. In summer I like to go to the river bank and enjoy time in the nature, having picnic with my family and friends. When I spend quiet evenings at home, I love to cook and also one of my favorite hobbies is embroidering. Believe me or not, but it is not a boring hobby. I like to do hand made things with all my love and present them to my close people. You know, I dream one day to open my own exhibition. Who knows, maybe my dream will come true one day))

How would I describe myself

It’s not easy to talk about myself. I think, I am a little bit shy for it))) Well, my friends say I am a cheerful and supportive. I will never leave person if one needs me. My mother says, I am too sentimental and romantic. Not sure, if this is bad or good, but I have a romantic nature. It’s easy for me to open my heart to somebody, but I am always afraid to be hurt. That’s why, I look for man, who will have kind and loving heart.

About my family

I live in a very lovely place near Sumy. I live with my mother, stepfather and grandparents in our house, with a small garden and a cozy yard. We like to spend evenings on our terrace, with a cup of tea, having hearty talks. My mother is my best friend, she is always my support and she understands me, like nobody else. I do not have siblings. But I was always dreaming of a big family gatherings and cozy evenings with family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ann is beautiful and she looks classy, but at the same time she is a very tender and kind lady. She is intelligent and well-mannered. When she smiles, feels like sun is shining all around. She is family-oriented and she cherishes the family values so we think, she deserves to find a man who will make her happy.

My future goals are

I have a favorite job, I have a friendly family and good friends. But I understand I need changes in my life, and only having your beloved person by your side will make you really happy. I am not a career girl; I think it will be boring to be only housewife though. But family is always on the first place. And I dream to have a big family!

My typical day

What I can say about my typical day. I wake up in the morning, go to shower and have my morning mug of aroma coffee. Then I go to work, usually, I can stay longer at the saloon, while sometimes I have more clients and it is nice to make ladies happy with eyebrows and lashes. I like my work and I like to see all the emotions that I bring. After work, I go to the gym or swimming pool, sometimes like to go to the cinema to watch a new movie.