Anna5026

34 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    10 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    translator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.19 August5 y.o.5 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateSpanish Advanced

Anna 5026
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a very kind and talkative lady with lots of dreams and interests. She looks like a beautiful and well-groomed woman with a charming smile. She is mature and she knows what she wants from her beloved man, she is used to good living standards and she hopes to find a man who will be able to provide her with good and luxury living.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not looking for a prince. I just need a caring, kind and gentle man nearby. I wish to find a man who will love and respect me. And I am ready to make every day brighter for him! But of course, I would like him to provide decent material prosperity for me and my daughter as well.

My typical day

Every morning I wake up at 10 am, take a shower and make breakfast for my family. I like to go for a walk with my daughter and after that, I begin my working day. I try to spend evenings with my daughter. Sometimes I go out with a friend.

How would I describe myself

Every person is different. It is possible to find both positive and negative features in everybody. I hope my man will find the whole world in me. I consider myself caring and loving and I want to share it with my future love. 

About my family

I have wonderful parents who gave me so much in this life. That's why I am a well-educated woman with 2 master's degrees. I have an elder brother who cared for me when I was a little girl. He is 10 years older than me. I have a talented daughter and I try to give her everything she will need in the future.

My future goals are

So many dreams, so many goals, so many desires... The main thing is to imbue the home with a nice atmosphere, friendliness, and love. I want to wake up every morning feeling loved and needed. Is that too much to ask? I want to travel the world with my love, discovering new adventures together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like singing when I have free time. I am sure you will fall in love with my charming voice. We can go to karaoke together and I will sing any song you wish :) Every weekend I have a tradition to go to sushi bar with my friend. We are like pretty little gossipers. Also, I try to spend as much time as I can with my daughter.