en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Anna5077

age 35
35 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

17 June

Kremenchug

173cm 5' 8''

53 kg 117 lbs

blue

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Other

Occupation

Fitness instructor

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

4 y.o.29 July

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

German

Beginner

Means just a few words

Spanish

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I like to travel and I have in my plans to supplement my collection of visited countries. I have Australia, Brazil, Madagascar as the first on my list. Of course, when it comes to creating a family all the rest recedes into the background. But that’s why we are women because we know how to combine one and all.

About my family

Me and my brother were born in a town that was proudly named Oasis town. Then we moved in here… Unfortunately, my parents got divorced, but I still remember the happy times when we were a complete family. I also try to get closer with my dad and just reach the lost times with him.

How would I describe myself

Everything is great around me and I am sure it can only become greater with a time. I’m positive and active woman. I can’t be boring or bored. Life is full of adventures and bright colors, why do we have to miss our chance to enjoy it? I like to focus on smallest details. I can’t start doing something and leave it unfinished… Am I perfectionist? Not at all, I think each of us has a specific place in this world. It’s about finding it and taking care of it.

The type of man that I desire

I have a clear vision of my future beloved man. I am your QUEEN and you are my KING. I don’t want you to be perfect or unique in any way. But when we are together nobody else exists for us. Me and you will create our own KINGDOM. You are active and confident; You are open to communication and will easily lead it to relations. You are a masculine but in the mean time you are sensitive and kind-heated.

What I do in my leisure time?

During the winter time you can witness following picture - Me wrapped in a warm blanket, curling up, eating yummy things and watching a favorite movie. But if it snowed I would be the first one for sledding or ice-skating. Sauna is a nice way to warm up or relax after the gym. But during the summer period you won’t find me at home. I will be on the beach, traveling to the sea, walking in the park, jogging in the mornings and just finding anything to what I can enjoy being outdoor.

My typical day

Everything is not that easy when you are having a child. And most of the time you think about how to make everything better for him:) I like to cook a healthy breakfast for my son and I need to take him to kindergarten) But I do not forget about myself either:) Sport is a big part of my life. And I need to be the best example for my clients) I am in a good shape and I want to be in this shape all the time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna emits a huge amount of positive energy. Seems, she doesn't walk but flits on invisible wings. She made an impression of positive woman who has set up a goal on happy future. She came here to find a man she can present her world to...