Anna 3567

25 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    22 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Anna 3567

25 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a very sweet and calm girl. I like to be gentle and feminine. When I demand honesty from a man, I want him to know that I'm also honest. I hate lies and injustice, so I try to treat people the way I want them to treat me. I'm also a decent girl, modest, and don't allow myself too much.

My future goals are

I dream of meeting my man, this is my number one goal. If I fall in love, I will be the happiest girl in the whole world. Therefore, my goal in life is mutual love. I want to do charity work and help other people, animals, or those in need. Well, I love travelling, I set myself a goal to visit as many countries as possible, and I hope that I'll achieve this goal.

The type of man that I desire

I want a self-confident man, this is important for communication and creating a family. I know that with a confident man, I can feel protected. Also, my man should be a man of the word who can keep his promises. At the same time, I am not looking for someone perfect, just someone who can love me, respect, understand and support.

My typical day

I usually get up at 7 am. I go to the bathroom, where I take a shower, and do pleasant feminine treatments for my face and hair. Then I cook breakfast, I like to cook something really tasty, after breakfast I do makeup, and hair, think about what to wear and go to work. I work as a pharmacist in a pharmacy, so my appearance requires restraint and elegance. After work, I rest, read a book, watch movies, and sometimes go out with friends. I love shopping, so I shop every day. I usually buy food to prepare dinner at home, but sometimes I buy something for the comfort of my home. I go to bed around midnight.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like reading the most. I often spend time with my friends, because am a vert sociable person. I like to analyse social networks, read some posts and get some new information and I love watching funny content. During my free time, I frequently watch movies or series. Going for a walk also brings me pleasure, so I think that it is also a good rest. I adore positive emotions, and I am glad that people around me can give them to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Our first thought about this girl evokes emotions of peace and comfort. She is very friendly, which shows that she loves talking to people and is quite sociable. The lady is intelligent and modest. It is very easy to find a common language with her.

About my family

My family consists of four people. Mom, dad, sister, and me. I love and appreciate them for their kindness and for raising me! They are the ones who are my support, without these people I would not be who I'm now, I thank them for all their efforts. I dream of meeting such a man who can reproduce a similar model of the behavior of the family in which I grew up.