UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 8913

22 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 8913

22 years old from Lviv

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The owner of the most beautiful smile)

My future goals are

Now I dream of graduating well from the university and becoming a good cosmetologist) But for complete happiness I need not only a career, but also a family!

My typical day

I start my day with yoga) I'm ready to show you a couple of exercises) I eat and go to university. Being a doctor is very difficult, so all my free time I try to relax from studying! I sing songs in the shower, cook something new and tasty)

The type of man that I desire

I think an ideal man also loves adventure like me) Ready for spontaneous actions and ready to be next to me!

How would I describe myself

I can do several things at the same time! Cooking, cleaning, dancing and talking on the phone) I think I can surprise you many more times)

About my family

I love my family, especially my mom with whom I have a very close friendship) My little brother and dad always support me) Together we are happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like dancing and cooking. You may think it is not very interesting, but, believe me, once you try something I cook in moment of inspiration, you will change your opinion :)