UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 8984

34 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 8984

34 years old from Nikolaev

free

About my family

I grew up in a small but very cozy town. I’m an only child, and that’s why I’ve always been surrounded by love and care of my beloved mother and grandmother. These two beautiful women taught me everything. They were my family. Now I`m at the start of my road and want to find some person here who will create a new family with me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Interesting girl with her own features. She wants to find her happiness and create a family. She has serious intentions and is open for communication.

My typical day

My day starts with a smile and a good song. I wake up and give myself 10 minutes to lay in and enjoy the moment. After that I drink a cup of aroma coffee and prepare to start a new day. The first part of the day is my favorite. The morning fills me up with feminine energy. And my workday begins. I am a hairdresser and I love my work, I like to see the result of my work. There is nothing better when a grateful customer leaves off with a smile on his face. I like to spend lunchtime at some restaurant or cafe, together with my friends. We always have something to talk about. In the evening I like to watch a movie or read a book.

How would I describe myself

I can be different like the weather. Sometimes sunny, ready to envelop everyone in its warmth, sometimes rainy and windy, and sometimes soft and fluffy like winter snow. Every time I`m different. A man will never be bored with me because I know the little secret for good relations. Every relationship needs fire, and I know how to ignite it.

The type of man that I desire

Every girl dreams of a fairy tale and I’m not an exception. I’d like to meet a strong, passionate man who will take me in his strong arms and will give me a sense of empathy. And as in every fairy tale, he will put me on his iron horse and took me to a faraway land. lol:)

My future goals are

My goal is not complicated. I want only to be a beloved woman with a man who will make me happy, with children who always will share my happiness with me, be needed, and do what I love. Unfortunately, I had not a complete and happy family that is why I want to create my own more than anything else.

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend my time with pleasure. I like to ride a bike and listen to good music. I like when a light wind blows on my face, in these moments you stay alone with your thoughts. Good music influences my mood, I listen to music everywhere, especially I love live concerts. Concerts give me a lot of unforgettable impressions and emotions. It` is an unbelievable atmosphere which wings you up and gives you a feeling of euphoria.