UaDreamsUaDreams
Anna 8572

42 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    28 May

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    None/Other

  • Occupation

    Hotel administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 8572

42 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Speaking about my leisure time I want to admit that to my big pity, I do not have much free time, because most of my time I work. But despite this, I have many interests and desires: I am fond of dancing, and sometimes I go to the dance studio. I am very sociable, I like to meet with friends, have a nice meal outside. I like to go to the cinema, or just stay at home and watch my favorite TV shows. I like nature and sometimes we go to cook barbeque with my friends or go to the forest for mushrooms. I am always open to everything new.) I would be very happy to travel if I had more spare time.

My typical day

I used to get up early in the morning, cause I need to go to work, but I love to lay a bit more in my bed if I have such an opportunity. I cook breakfast and coffee for myself. For me, it is like a ritual. I like to cook, especially healthy food. After a long working day, I come home and cook dinner, sometimes just for myself, but I love to invite my friends to share the meal with. If the weather is fine, I like to take a walk before bedtime.

About my family

Talking about family, I do not have it big, I had my mother who raised me and has been the closest person for me. She gave me everything: love, warmth, care. I am very grateful to her. And I really miss her. Now I have only my cousin and my nephew. She is my best friend and amazing person, I love to visit them). We cook dinners), like to get out to the beach and enjoy our time together. I would really love to meet a man to create his own beautiful love story). Own heaven on Earth)

My future goals are

I am very romantic and maybe even a little bit naive person. Since childhood, I dreamed to find my Prince, who'll set me free from the tower))) My favorite fairy tale has been "Cinderella". I was waiting for my Prince long ago and nothing has changed till now, I am still waiting for him.) I have very simple female dreams and goals.) That is why I would be very pleased to meet a man with whom I could share my love and care, create a family, give birth to a child, and live a happy family life, enjoy and travel together, build a house next to the ocean))).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is a cute, beautiful and romantic lady. A little shy but confident. She is good at housekeeping, on the other hand, she is funny, cheerful lady with whom you can dance under the sky at night). She is a perfect match for a romantic and responsible man who is ready to get married!)))))

How would I describe myself

I am romantic, cheerful, easy-going lady. I think I am adventurous, open-minded, sociable person, but I am very confident and responsible. I like to take care of my loved ones. I love animals, especially cats. I like to keep my house clean, everything must be perfect and I am good at it. I am a good dancer, I cannot imagine my life without it). Being always positive has been my motto!!!

The type of man that I desire

I do not pay much attention to the appearance, but I would be very glad my man to be taller than me because I am tallish as well. ) And I would like to feel fragile and protected by my beloved one. I dream about a man being my defence and support. I see my future husband as kind, clever, confident, responsible, caring, and charismatic man. If he is romantic and easy-going, likes animals and travelling it will be a real bonus for me)