UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 8453

24 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Anna 8453

24 years old from Sumy

free

How would I describe myself

I am an active and positive lady. I have a lot of energy and it's time when I am ready to invest my energy in love, relationship, and care. Don't think I am too young, I am more mature than you think at first.

My typical day

I am an early bird who doesn't waste her time on unnecessary sIeep. But on my day off I don't mind to stay up in the bed for a little more time :) So I wake up and do my morning exercises. Breakfast like everyone, but healthier than most of the people :) from 9 am till 6 pm I am at work. After work I do sport on some days on others I have my dance practice. Then... Dinner, sIeep. A little boring, right? I need a partner in crime to make my day more colorful. :)

My future goals are

Oh, I have a lot of small and big dreams. Most probably, I will not be able to tell all in just a couple of sentences. First of all, I am a hopeless romantic, and I want to fall in love. I want to find my life partner who will be also my best friend. Then I want to achieve something nice. As I have a passion for beauty, I like working in the beauty sphere. I am well skilled in the small detailed handwork like hair and eyelash extensions. I wish to open one day my own parlour. Why not? :) We will see... It's what I really love and it's what makes me happy. Then... I want to travel, see the world a bit, watch the most beautiful sunsets and sunrises... Swim in the ocean :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an uncut diamond.

The type of man that I desire

I am not boring :) I have a strong character and an unbridled soul. So I desire a man who can take me in his hands, tame my temper :) Who won't be afraid to be crazy sometimes with me. Who will know how to treat me to not let my little devil to be released ;) At the same time, I am very kind, friendly, sensitive... compassionate, I may say, sometimes, even too much. I am family-oriented loving person with a tender soul. I am literally looking for a man who is reliable, secure, dependable, trusty and who is ready to receive all the love I have for him.

About my family

My family is small, I am the only child in the family. But we are very united and supportive. You can easily see it from how I am now. This positivity and purity can come only from the loved, understanding and positive people's background.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very energetic lady. I love to meet my friends for coffee or just for a chat. When I am at home I like to draw or when the weather is really nasty and there is no way I will take a step out of my house. I like to do embroidering. I love sport and I love to combine it with the music, so I chose the dance training (don't worry it's just for myself, no performance ;)) I like to run especially during the summertime. I can't tell I do it every day, but as often as possible :)