Annetta3572

26 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    A chiropractor and a gym coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating, Traveling

Annetta 3572
free

The type of man that I desire

I am in search of the whole package. I know exactly what I want in a man - someone who is purposeful, clever, and responsible. I also want a guy who can keep up with my wicked sense of humor and has a natural charisma that draws people in.

Now, when it comes to looks, I am not one to get hung up on superficial things. It's not about bulging biceps or six-pack abs - what really matters is what's on the inside. A kind heart and a passionate nature are what really make a man attractive to me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm all about moving and shaking, especially when it involves taking a romantic stroll through the park or exploring beautiful architecture with someone special. Speaking of special, have you ever gazed up at the night sky with a soulmate by your side? It's something I've been dreaming of, and I can't help but imagine how magical it would be to share a kiss under the stars. When I'm not out and about, I like to hit the gym and work on my personal training. But don't worry, I'm not just a pretty face with a killer bod. I'm also a whiz in the kitchen and love to whip up exotic dishes that will tantalize your taste buds.

About my family

I love my family very much. At the moment I live in Sumy, but I was born in Shostka, where my family still lives now. I had the closest relationship with my grandmother, but unfortunately she recently passed away. My family also has my mother Elena, my younger brother Vitalik and my grandfather Leonid and my black cat Sheila, who brings me good luck and many pleasant moments. I love them all deeply.

My typical day

My day always starts with two of my favorite things - breakfast and a shower. Gotta fuel up and wash off that morning grogginess, you know? Then it's off to work, where I train clients and work my magic in the massage cabinet. They don't call me the muscle whisperer for nothing!After all that hard work, it's time for a much-needed lunch break. And let me tell you, I am a master of whipping up some delicious mid-day meals. Then it's off to my own training, where I like to pump some iron and show those weights who's boss.But it's not all work and no play. I love to unwind with my friends, whether it's grabbing a bite at a café, catching a flick at the cinema, or taking a leisurely stroll. And let's not forget about my feline friend, who is always there to cuddle up and watch some movies with me.Oh, and did I mention that I'm also mastering the English language? So all in all, I like to keep things productive, fun, and delicious.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. And when it comes to matters of the heart, I am not willing to settle for anything less than a decent man who will cherish and support me. I am open and dedicated, always ready to give more than I receive.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is truly remarkable - her strong spirit and unwavering determination make her a force to be reckoned with. And when it comes to love, she doesn't hold back - she's ready for bold and daring actions to pursue the love and happiness she desires.

But that's not all - this girl has a heart of gold and an open-mindedness that allows her to see the beauty in all things. Her infectious sense of humor can brighten even the darkest of days, and she has a way of bringing joy to those around her.

My future goals are

I am on a mission to hone my skills and become an even better healer working with bodies like massaging in chiropracting. Finding a partner to build a family with is a major milestone for me. After all, love and connection are essential for a fulfilling life.