Annie 3548

18 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    14 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Annie 3548

18 years old from Sumy

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Annie is a fragile girl who has a serious and persistent character, which allows her to cope with her problems. At first glance, the girl is modest and quiet, but over time it is clear that she is sociable and bright. She is independent and can always achieve what she wants. She has charisma, which gives others the idea that fairy tales exist and good fairies, respectively, too. We really want her to be lucky in love. She, of course, also hopes to meet her prince. Annie does not sit still and does not waste time, but tries to color her life by helping people in different situations. Her kind heart is able to conquer everyone.

My future goals are

So, I am purposeful and, accordingly, I have goals, both urgent and long-term. The main ones include: - opening my own business in the field of dance; - selection of a reliable dance group; - self-realization. If there is a person next to me who believes in me, I know that I will achieve everything. In other words: I need a hand that will turn the cold into the warmth and a shoulder that I can always rely on. In general, everything is possible when there is someone who supports you and gives advice! I think that soon I will find my happiness and all my dreams will come true!!

The type of man that I desire

I need a smart, serious, loyal man. My goal is to be loved and to love. I am sure that my man will do everything to make me happy and my inner world, which consists of beauty. Of course, I will reciprocate. I am sure that I will be a great wife and mother. But only on the condition that my husband appreciates me. Of course, everyone can have their own responsibilities, but if a man and a woman share them, it's wonderful. Of course, it is probably impossible to find such a person right away, but my heart tells me that I will find him here.

My typical day

What to tell about my typical day... I wake up, go to the shower, sing songs while I wash, have breakfast with my favorite healthy food, and then go about my business. Of course, I always try to spend the day discovering something new. For example, when I walk around the city, I always look at buildings and study their architecture. In addition to all this, I like to look at people, studying their appearance, that is, how they are dressed. I do this because I have a designer streak that helps me design costumes.

How would I describe myself

It is difficult to talk about myself, but I can safely say that I am a modest, plastic, tolerant girl who will always listen and support. I want to see order in the outer and inner world, feel devotion and love, do what I love and, of course, hear affectionate words from my beloved man. In my opinion, the most important thing in life is love, and I am ready to open up to my beloved man, giving him warmth. I think this site will give me what I want. My happiness is in my hands. I am good and I will achieve everything.

About my family

My family consists of four people. I don’t really like to voice the fact that my parents are divorced, but I think that the future chosen one should know this. In general, my family is dad, mom, me and my sister, who is four years older than me, who is also purposeful and independent. In short, I live separately, but I keep in touch with my family. The older sister understands me the most, as she has a character similar to mine and modern, like me. We are like two friends. I think it's great when your sister is both your friend and mentor.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I do art. Usually, it is singing, dancing. I used to sing in a vocal studio, performed on stage, and now I sing for myself. In addition to all this, I was engaged in various dances. I devoted 10 years to folk dancing and hip-hop, and was also a choreographer. I am a creative person who expresses herself through different types of art. I got used to this since childhood and do not allow myself to give up this business. The people I love share my passions. In addition to all this, my classes allow me to find my like-minded people, friends.