33 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    self-employed, makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English AdvancedGerman Pre-Intermediate

Anya 3201

What I do in my leisure time?

For now, I live in Czech Republic. It's nice to learn, to open new countries, cities. But I do not have much free time because I work much. However, there is a big plus - I love my job! I love communication with different people! Also I love rock music, so I love to visit rock concerts. I love bright life and that's why I enjoy every moment. I realize that every moment can be last in this life, so I try to take everything from it. Smile, fire, passion, and wild energy! This is who I am! I do not like to be lazy, I need to act always. Every minute is a treasure!

My typical day

As I live in Czech Republic now, I am always active and don't stay on one place. I wake up early in the morning, do morning exercise and start my work. After work I spend time in the gym. I love fitness! Sports is a big part of my life. After a hard work in the gym, I love to walk with my dog. In the evening I prefer to go to a cafe.

The type of man that I desire

I love deep eyesight. That's why it is so important for me to look into somebody's eyes. I believe I can see the soul through the eyes.

I hope my man has a kind heart and he loves animals. It is very important for me! Also I do not like rude and greedy people.

My future goals are

I want to leave something good after me. However, I am not sure what it will be. I believe every person comes to this planet with an important goal, and I am in search of this goal. I want to have a bright life, and I wish to share this life with a decent man. I dream about a strong connection between you and me!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anya is very bright and lovely lady. She is full of energy and she smiles a lot. This lady likes jokes and she always has a good mood. Anya is a great lover of animals. Maybe that's why she brings her dog almost everywhere :)

About my family

My parents are still together and they love each other. They worked a lot when I was a child, and that's why my granny became my second mom. We are very close with her and she is my helper :) Also I have a younger sister Dasha.

How would I describe myself

I am a very talkative person. I love to communicate and I am a mine of valuable or delightful knowledge! I am like a book with many stories. And every page is a new topic. Would you like to read such a book? I am sure you will be impressed with my personality!