35 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    22 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Sales Representative

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.13 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Asya 8677

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to have a great leisure time with my child, despite the fact that I work a lot. I like to ride a bike with him, I like to play computer games with him. My son is engaged in boxing and his awards, victories for me are a great happiness. I also like to meet with my friends, with my sister and spend our time having pleasant conversations, having a delicious barbecue or just spending time with pleasant shopping.

I like delicious food and I like going to restaurants. I like comfort and pleasant company. I also enjoy traveling. I discovered wonderful countries such as Armenia, which conquered me with clean air and mountains. I really liked America, Egypt and Russia.

My typical day

I plan my day very actively and in advance as I have a lot of work to do. I love my job and it helps me to grow, learn and develop. I work in sales, close deals and increase sales with my sales methods.

I start my morning early and I like a morning shower. It helps me to cheer up, feel fresh and positive. Then I go to the kitchen and prepare breakfast for me and my son. We make sure to negotiate all the plans for the current day and always treat each other amicably.

After breakfast I get ready for work and spend most of my time there.

Sometimes my son cooks dinner for us and it's incredibly nice.

I spend my evening in a cozy atmosphere at home. I enjoy cooking, I enjoy making delicious pastries and I enjoy reading books.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Asya is incredibly positive and energetic. Her emotions are felt during the first minutes of communication because they are very sincere. This lady came with a desire to try her chance to build a family again and does not want further disappointments.

Asya really wants to love and we hope she will come to her goals.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who also does not want to be lonely and he is tired of this feeling. I believe that when two people have a desire to share not just their world in which they live, but also the desire to give love, care, passion, then they will definitely be the best partners in life. I want to meet a man who wants a family hearth and family happiness.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful and positive. I am energetic and focused. I like active life. I have a great sense of humor and I am a very open person.

I want to discover more and more wonderful places and countries.

My future goals are

I want to build a strong and friendly family. I believe that a person is happy to the end when he/she has his life partner, his/her family, where they love and understand, his/her loyal and devoted friends who will support at the right moment.

I cannot say that I am completely happy, but I am tired of being without a man, without love and passion, without harmony and mutual understanding.

I want and I am serious about finding my man here, away from my home and my country.

About my family

I have a wonderful family. I have caring parents and a lovely little sister. I live separately from them and have always appreciated our support. The family happiness of my parents is a special example of an ideal family for me.

I know that they will always support me and they will always understand me, so they are really looking forward to finding my life partner and I know that he is here, on this site.