Bohdana3744

40 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    12 y.o.7 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Polish BeginnerUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Bohdana 3744
free
Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up and cook breakfast for me and my son, when it is a weekend we can sleep for a bit longer and then eat out together. 

I work five days a week and after work, I work out or I do stretching classes. 

I come home and spend time with my son, help him with homework if he needs it, and then I relax by reading a book or watching something. I do not like noisy parties, I prefer quiet rest with my dear and near people. 

I love taking a bath after a long working day, it helps me relax, I also use some aroma candles or aroma oils. 

Then I go to bed :)

Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually, I am very busy, but if I have some free time I like to be active, I never stop! I like going out with people I love, I like spending time outdoors and playing different sports. I like dancing. Pole dancing is also one of my hobbies! 

I also like reading, I prefer books on psychology, about self-development. 

I am never tired of learning something new, I like taking up new activities. 

I love travelling and I try to visit new places all the time, here in Ukraine or abroad. One of my future travel destinations is Maldives.

Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a polite, caring man, I love it when a man can take care of his woman and make her smile every day, give her reason to want to make him the happiest man in the world! 

I also want my man to be educated, the one who wants to be successful and knows how to achieve the goals he has. 

Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I believe that only through communication it is possible to learn the person. I can write here a long story of how loving and caring, intelligent and educated, kind and open I am, but who knows whether it is really so?

So let's better talk a little and you will see what kind of woman I am :)

Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to build a strong and healthy relationship that will lead us to marriage. This is my main goal on this site. I want my family to be based on honesty and mutual respect. 

But also I believe it is possible to have a happy family and to be successful in my career. I like my job and I want to develop and achieve more in it. 

Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was brought up in a family where my dad is the head of the family and that means he is responsible for his girls - my mom, me and my younger sister. That is a very good example for me, the example I would like to follow. 

Family is comfort, security and support. 

Now I live alone with my son and our cat, but I am here to find a man who is ready to create a family and be responsible.

From my side, I know I will be a caring and loving wife who will support her man and create a loving and warm atmosphere at home.

I hope to find my man on this site and create a strong and long-lasting relationship with him. 

Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Bohdana Ivano-Frankivsk 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Bohdana is a very positive lady, she is very easy to communicate with. Her natural beauty fascinated us at first sight. She is smart and intelligent, hard-working and sporty. 

She is very persistent and confident and knows what she wants. The lady has serious intentions to find her soulmate on the site and truly believes in love!