Catherine3927

20 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 September

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Sales Assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Catherine 3927
free
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Almost all my free time I go for a walk, I like to spend time in the fresh air and beautiful nature. I also like to go to different shops, bakeries, and bookstores. When I have a day off, I try to go out of the city with my parents and my dog. We like to go to the mountains, waterfalls and different traditional restaurants. I clean the house and sometimes cook. Sometimes I watch TV shows and read books.

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The first impression of the girl was very good. She seems very kind and sweet. She is going to find a man as kind as her. She smiles a lot and likes to talk.

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Actually, I would like a man like my dad. He is very kind, loving, attentive to my mother. He often makes little presents for my mom like breakfast in bed. I consider it a very sweet gesture of attention. I would like my husband to be attracted to me too. I like men who have family values. My family is really important to me. 

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Well, I'll tell all the truth, I'm a very open person, and I also like to tell people the truth to their face, even if I know they won't like it. I need to be able to have my opinion and defend my boundaries. I really love my family and friends, and also cute animals. I'm often late but I try to fix it. I like to communicate with different people. 

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Actually, I haven't set many goals for the future yet. Of course, I would not refuse to have my own store, but I do not plan to open it in Ukraine yet. I would like to try living abroad to feel the difference between life here and there. I guess the main goal now - is to find my future partner to share my life with.

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a big and loving family. My mother works as a fashion designer and sews me the most beautiful clothes. Actually, we have a family love for fashion and I work in a clothing store as a sales consultant. I also like working in the studio with her. My dad really likes to spend time with family members, he and my mom spend almost all the time together when they don't have work. I also have an older sister, she lives with her boyfriend in the USA. The cutest character in our family is my favourite Shih Tzu dog named Jackie. 

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am the person who can confidently say that I have no regime. When I have a working day, I wake up at 7 a.m., and when I have a day off, I sleep until noon. I work in a clothing store and have many responsibilities as a consultant. That's why I get tired quickly and like to have a good rest on the weekend and change the environment. In my spare time, I like to walk with my dog by the city lake and drink fragrant coffee. I usually do this with friends who also have dogs. I live with my parents, so I often spend the evening with them.

Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Catherine Ivano-Frankivsk 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.