en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Dana8367

age 20
20 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

28 November

Lutsk

160cm 5' 3''

51 kg 112 lbs

green

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

make-up artist, lashmaker

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My typical day

I usually help my mother to cook breakfast for our big family in the morning and I take my sister to school when I have time. Then I visit some of my clients and do my work. I meet with my friends when I have free time and we have lunch together or just drink a cup of coffee in some cozy cafe. When I come back home I spend time with my family. We have dinner all together and I put my sister and brother to bed sometimes when my mother is tired.

My future goals are

My mother says that I'm very talented and that I should develop my skills and talents. I have started to do it already and I want to continue doing it in the future. I work as a make-up artist and lashmaker already, but I would also like to work as a nail-technician and cosmetologist. I'm good at making desserts and I want to try to sell my cupcakes, cookies and cakes.:) I have never been abroad and I want to visit some other countries very much, but I want to start a family of my own most of all and to feel support of my man.

The type of man that I desire

I'm young and not very experienced lady, but I know what kind of man I'm looking for and what kind of man I would like to have by my side as my future husband. I want him to be reliable, supportive, honest, kind. I also want him to be faithful and loyal. I don't think I could ever forgive unfaithfulness and betrayal, as I would never betray my man. It will be important for me to feel love and care of my man every day. I want our relationship to be filled with romance and passion.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive, cheerful and active lady who loves her family very much. I'm helpful, kind and friendly. I like to smile and to bring positive feelings and emotions to other people. I think that life is wonderful and that we should be grateful for everything we have, even when we have some problems and difficulties in our life sometimes.

About my family

I have big and wonderful family and we live all together in a cozy house. I'm lucky to have loving and caring parents. I also have 2 brothers and 1 sister. All of them are younger than me and I help my parents to take care of them. One of my brothers is only 3 years old and my sister is 6 years old. So, my parents really need my help with looking after them and I do it with pleasure.:) We always have a very nice time with my family and we like to organize BBQ in our garden sometimes.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my family and friends in my leisure time. It is always nice for me to play with my brother and sister and to take them for a walk. I also like cooking very much, especially some tasty desserts. When we meet with my friends, we like to go to the park or to some cafes. We also like to go shopping, to have training in a gym, to go the bowling club or to the cinema. I do my best to stay in a good shape and I like to be active.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice, sweet, friendly and family-oriented. She has many goals and dreams and she wants to experience true love very much. She also wants to get married and to start a family of her own.