en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Dana9181

age 25
25 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

30 June

Lutsk

168cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

Therapist

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

About my family

I was born in a remote village and have been lived there for 7 years. When I was 8 years old we moved closer to the city to a larger village near Lutsk. Usually people in the village work very hard and they do not have the time to entertain themselves with some things that they just like to do. All people in the village are engaged in gardening, farming and doing many other chores about the house. My brother and I were accustomed to hard work from the early childhood. My parents always worked hard and and now I want to surprise them with a simple gift, it is a vacation near the sea. As I know that it is a big dream of my mom.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals as it is impossible to live without them. I have already achieved one of them. I am a doctor as I dreamed to be since my childhood. And now I want to improve my knowledge and to learn more about cosmetology. I want to open a cosmetology clinic. I like to look nice and care about my skin and hair. I know some secrets of beauty and want to share them with other people. I also would be happy to create a strong and happy family. As I like animals very much I dream to build a shelter for homeless animals. And one more goal is to give my parents an opportunity to rest well.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a responsible and reliable man who always fulfills what he promised. I hope he will be successful, smart, courageous, generous and kind. I know how to give love and care and, of course, I would like my man to treat me and my family with love and respect. I hope he will support me in my interests and plans for the future and I will also try to help him and support and everything. If we understand and respect each other we can achieve all our goals and dreams together. I hope he will love animals and children.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I spent too much time on my study but now I understand that my job isn't everything in my life. I spend at work at least 8 hours on my working days and after that I like to do many things like drawing, reading, dancing, play active games like badminton, spend time on the nature and, of course, I like to help people and homeless animals. I also like to learn something new, do sports and travel. I like to develop and sometimes I attend the courses and trainings in my professional sphere.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is the kindest girl we have ever met! But she is also very brave, goal-oriented and hard-working. We are sure that Dana will be the best girl-friend and wife for a nice man who has an intention to be in serious relations. She will be a very good mother in the future and a very caring wife. She is honest, fair-minded, generous and cheerful person. She likes to help people and homeless animals. She cares about ecology and health. Dana is smart and wise nevertheless she is still young. She likes to develop and grow in her professional field.

My typical day

My day doesn't differ from the days of other working people. I usually get up at 6 a.m., go to the hospital where I work till 5 p.m. Then I go to the gym or to the supermarket to buy some things and food for home. After that I go home where I cook, clean and feed my pets. After I have done all the chores I can have some time for myself and for my hobbies. If I have more free time I like to have a bath instead of shower. I like to read something before sleeping. I read a lot of professional literature but I also like to read classics and the latest news from the world.

How would I describe myself

I was told that I'm kind. ;) And I am happy that my parents brought me like this. I think that the kindness is one or the best qualities that every person should have. I think I'm quite smart and have a good sense of humor. I like people who can joke well. I'm helpful. especially to homeless animals and people who need someone's help. I know that I am hard-working and goal-oriented person. Family is the most important for me. I will always put friendship and human relations higher then material things. I do not like liars, boors and rude people.