Daria3892

33 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    2 November

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.19 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Daria 3892
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Hi, welcome to my page :)

I devote most of my time to my work and my son. Even though I work a lot, I do not forget that I need to care about my beauty and health...I love doing sports, jogging, reading, watching movies and much more) I like to meet my friends or family at the weekend!

Also, I always try to spend time with my son so that he can have a lot of good moments about his childhood)

The type of man that I desire

For me, the most important thing is that my future chosen one is responsible, serious about long-term relationships, generous, reliable and faithful! I would like to have a man next to me with whom we could have romantic evenings and dates for us, and enjoy each other all the time! If I'm in love, then I will do everything possible to make my man feel happy :)

How would I describe myself

I am quite friendly, sociable, cheerful and always try to be positive no matter what troubles life brings me)) But I would like to have a reliable man next to me who can take care of me and my son! I love to travel very much!! there are still so many countries that I haven't been to...can we go there together?) I love doing new hobbies and getting a lot of positive emotions and skills!

Also, I never hide the fire in my heart and romance in my soul)

My future goals are

I hope that the search for a man on this site will be successful and I will be able to find a man who wants to start a family with me. This is one of the main goals that I want to achieve because I want to love and be loved by a man who will appreciate me!

I would like to live in a beautiful and cosy house and have a lovely garden in it :)