Daria4187

31 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Nail technician

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.3 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Daria 4187
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an open person and most of all I like communication. I like socialising with different people, with my child, I like walking and playing with him and also I like doing nails for my clients. It is my hobby and my work) I like visiting different masterclasses and seminars a lot! And also I like cooking :) I love time in nature, enjoying the fresh air and sunsets by the lake. Shall we feed the ducks on the lake together? ;)

My future goals are

My main goal is to meet a good man who will be a loving husband and a caring father... Of course, I also think about my development as a person and am now on the way to one of my little dreams - to open a beauty salon. 

My typical day

In the morning my son Timur and I get up, have breakfast, get dressed and go out. When we are free from work and school, we walk, play, meet with friends of Timur, ride electric scooters, feed the ducks on the lake, and go to petting zoos. 

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a family-oriented man who wants to start a family. I think that it is the most important thing in life and I want my man to have the same priority. I'm here for a serious relationship and my intentions are very sincere. I think that a real man should be reliable, polite, I want to feel cared for and protected when I’m next to him.

About my family

I love and respect my parents a lot! My parents live in another city, but they often come to visit me, my son and our cat Marsik. We love time in nature, we love going to amusement parks, and zoos, and we always try to have fun when we are together. 

How would I describe myself

I am open, funny and sincere. I am real and I have my flaws! I like sweets, comedies and romantic movies. I like dancing, cooking, doing nails and meeting new people. I love my son and I hope that I will meet a man of worth here! I want to love again!)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Daria is a very nice lady with marvelous green eyes and it is a real pleasure to talk to her!