27 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    27 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    OTK controller

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Darina 8561

27 years old from Chornomorsk


About my family

I grew up in not full family, I did not have a dad, he did not take part in my upbringing. But I have a beautiful mother, I have a brother and sister. My mom was raising me, my brother and sister. For some time we lived in the countryside, I grew up there, but after that I moved to live to the city because I needed to go to university.

In my family, I appreciate the fact that we are very friendly, we always celebrate all the holidays together, help each other out in life's hardships. I want this tradition to be preserved in my family, but it is also important for me to see mutual understanding and acceptance of each other.

I have the most trusting relationships with my mother, as she always supports me, helps me and sets me on the right path.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is from the city Krywyj Rih. She is a lady whose energy is felt during the first communication, she is very well-read and very decent. She misses a man in her life, she misses her man, who will complement her with happiness, care and love.

My future goals are

I can confidently say that for my future purposes, the first place is to create a family because I think when two halves have support, love, then they have inspiration for everything.

I also want to visit Rome and Barcelona.

I want to open my own cafe, which will have the most delicious dishes, the most delicious croissants. I will pamper my beloved with my special ingredient - my love, and this ingredient will be only for him.

How would I describe myself

I am a cute, sociable, nice girl. I like movies, books and sport. I love to dance in the rain and watch the sunsets!

I like walks in the night city and delicious tea on my balcony!