UaDreamsUaDreams
Dariya 8428

25 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    7 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    marketing

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Dariya 8428

25 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to see and feel my world calm and beautiful so I think if you have free time you have to spend it with pleasure) And I used to dedicate time to myself, to my friends and my family) Free time is free to spend it in a way you love)))) ;)

About my family

I was raised up at a full family with mom, dad, and elder brother. When I was a kid I wasn't very close with my brother but now I think we have a good calm and warm relations. He supports me, helps me and of course, defends me from too persistent boyfriends));) But my best friend is my mom. she understands me and always can give me wise advice and she always says to me: "Dasha, you have to have a cold head with men)))" I know but sometimes this is too difficult))

How would I describe myself

I am very calm and want to see the same calm person close to me. I know what I want and even see my future world and I feel I can find here the person with whom I can share my life and who will share all my interests and intentions in life))

The type of man that I desire

He is calm, confident, well mannered, a man who has big ambitions and knows what he wants and how he will achieve this. He cares about his health. He loves me and supports me at all my crazy ideas)) He thinks I am beautiful and doesn't tire to tell me about this haha;) He is always direct and honest with me, even if the dress makes me look fuller ))) He is very-very simple but at the same time clever and has a kind heart)

My typical day

I am a busy lady) At least at this period of time) I am a marketing manager and almost whole my day consists of the communicating with clients... but I do not forget about myself) I try to dedicate time to myself to spoil a little Dasha with aroma bath or little sweet candy after hard working day)) Do you have any little weakness? Also, I attend gym three times a week and meet with relatives as often as I can.

My future goals are

As I said above I want to see my world beautiful so my main goal is to feel harmony inside and outside. I want to achieve all the goals I have at my visualization board, do you have such a thing? ))) And of course a huge place there is dedicated to my future family. I want to create a strong, beautiful and happy family. I want to find my piece of the puzzle... The second step is to see the world and to find the place for my soul, the place of my power)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very calm. She rays confidence and feminine energy)) She is like a panther: graceful and calm. Once you saw her eyes you would never forget them.