26 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    18 June

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Traveling

Daryna 5502

The type of man that I desire

For me, the most important qualities in a man are sincerity, kindness and care. I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse. I appreciate the ability to support and empathize in men. This is very important when you and your partner work in tandem, I am ready for this and want to see the same ally next to me.

What I do in my leisure time?

Hello... I'm very glad to see you on my page. And this means that now you will read all the most important things about me, and you and I will almost know each other. I like to spend my free time in nature, somewhere in the park. I like hiking and the feeling of freedom in non-city areas. I love to read. I enjoy every moment of my life. I go to the gym, I am for a healthy lifestyle. I believe that in a healthy body there is a healthy mind.

About my family

My family is an important part of my life.I have a very good relationship with my mom and dad. Since childhood, I have been surrounded by love and care, so I know what I want from my future family. My parents always overcome difficulties together, and this is a great example for me. They are support for each other, as well as for me.

My future goals are

Now I work as a nurse in a private clinic. My work brings me great pleasure. I love helping people and supporting them during difficult moments in their lives. I have realized myself in my work, now I want to realize myself as a woman. Now I'm thinking about creating my future family. I dream of starting to dance, I used to do it as a child, then I stopped, I want to restore this skill and move in this direction. I also dream of traveling and seeing the world, other cultures and customs.