UaDreamsUaDreams

Di 8836

20 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Marketer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Di 8836

20 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Diana gives an impression of a positive and caring girl who, despite her young age, really takes her family seriously and is ready to be a wife and mother. Do not miss the chance to meet such a girl;)

My typical day

I am still a student, so my time is directly related to the university's schedule. But my day, without any exception, begins with breakfast. I like to preserve the table beautifully, make a stylish presentation of the dish. This is one of the ways for me to meditate. After the lessons, I play sports, have a dinner and have some time to watch movies or call my parents or friends.

What I do in my leisure time?

In addition to my profession, I am interested in cinematography. I often watch films not only for entertainment but also from a professional point of view. I follow the latest films, imagine myself as a film critic, and sometimes even write reviews of the films I have watched. But there is a problem - I am very uncomfortable and cold to do it alone. When the lights turn off and the distributor's screensaver turns on, I want to feel a strong shoulder and a faithful companion next to me, with whom I can share my emotions and with whom I can hide in a terrible moment. In addition to this passion, I, like everyone else now, go in for sports. This could be a gym, running, or exercising at home. That is, my ass is always in good shape, ahah

The type of man that I desire

I do not have an exact ideal of a man. I am sure that I will recognize my partner immediately. But if we talk about the qualities that must necessarily be present, then my man must be decent in relation to everyone, smart and athletic, so that we can enjoy active rest or joint activities together.

My future goals are

I try to set goals, not dreams. After all, a dream is only half the success. I prefer to act;) And my main goal at the moment is to buy a personal car. Yes, a material thing should not be a goal, since there is no soul in it, but for me, it is just a symbol for development, a motivation to save money, and not spend everything now. Of course, I want a family and this is more important than any things that can be bought. But I'm sure that love should come at the right time and I open the door for it;)

How would I describe myself

I am a simple girl who strives for happiness and balance between self-realization and love. Let's look for it together?;)

About my family

I have a large and loving family. Besides me, there is also an older sister, she is 28 years old and an older brother - he is 20 years old. My parents are loving and very caring. I want to build the same family;)