UaDreamsUaDreams
Diana 9364

20 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    12 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Diana 9364

20 years old from Kremenchug

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to find new things to develop myself. There are so many fields I am interested in. I study as a future event manager so you can imagine that life with me will be a party, haha) I promise, it won`t be boring! I am very social so I like to spend a lot of time with my friends.

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a happy family where every person is happy. My parents divorced when I was little and I always witnessed many arguments. At that moment I realized that it is not what I want for my future. Another thing is my career. Which will always be the second top thing I want for my life. I want to make my family proud of me. They always gave me everything so I feel like it is my duty to be a good daughter.

My typical day

Every morning I start with a positive thought "I love this life!" It gives me energy for the day ahead. What are your first thoughts in the morning?) I love coffee and can`t see a day without it. I wake up, make breakfast for my dad so he can eat before work. Then I have to shower, eat and make plans for the day. I am still a student so most of my day I spend studying. In the evening my friend picks me up and we drive to the center to have some walk and long girls conversations ??

How would I describe myself

I am a shy girl. I think I need someone who will make me more confident. I am very honest and funny. I hope you will see it yourself) There are many more qualities in my personality I would like for you to discover yourself.

The type of man that I desire

Well, as they say - you fall not for the person`s appearance but for his inner beauty. So the most beautiful man for me would be someone who is smart, generous, and ambitious. I don't ask a lot - I just want to be loved and to give all the love I have to one man, will you accept it?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Even though the lady is still young she has a strong ambition to find a man. She is very kind and smiley. We are sure she will make a good partner one day.

About my family

I am the only child. My parents divorced when I was little, so my mum moved to another country to work there. I often visit her there and we are the best friends. I live with my dad in Kremenchuk, we are in a great relationship. I help him around the house, cook, and clean. I love my family, everyone says I am my mum`s copy. I have a cousin who is 12. My best friend is a girl I knew since we were little babies so she is like my sister.