43 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    8 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    20 y.o.13 January

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ekaterina 8230

What I do in my leisure time?

If I have an opportunity, I try to travel to different places of interest, cities, and countries in my free time. Also I do usually creative work, especially at home. For example, I like changing the interior in my home or drawing paints. My son and I try to spend our leisure time with different activities, like skating, walks in the open air or visiting quest rooms. I have a great number of friends, so we meet very often to communicate, go to the cinema or the theatre. I'm an adventuress, so I'll agree to any adventure.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who will become my faithful friend and partner. I want to share all my trials and dreams, who could understand me and always will be ready to help me and to support me. Appearance is not so important, but physique shows his lifestyle and how he relates to the health. My man should be humorous, easy-going, industrious and patient. I want him to understand and listen to me. And of course I hope he will respect me and my son.

My future goals are

My most important goal is simply to be happy. I want to meet a man who will love me and my family, who can surprise me often and will make me the happiest woman in the world!

The immediate goal that I will achieve is a trip to Italy: I like the architecture style and the rhythm of life in this country and I want to learn more about the traditions of Italians. Trip to Italy is my childhood dream, that's why I think that it's time to make it come true!

About my family

I was born in Kharkiv in a big happy and friendly family. I have a younger brother, who presently has his own family and lives separately. Our parents taught us to respect all people, especially members of the family, and to value each moment together. Now I have a glorious son. He is my best friend and I can rely on him when I need support.

My typical day

I wake up early and prepare breakfast for my son and me. Then I go to work and spend nearly 8 hours there. Then I come home, communicate with my son, we have a dinner together and after that, I go for a walk with somebody of my friends: we go to the cinema or theatre, or simply walk in the open air. One time per week my friends and I visit some kind of cafe or restaurant and we spend there almost all evening.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She seems to be very energetic. Ekaterina seems to have strong energy and real goals. Her energy is everywhere and it is easy to be near her.

How would I describe myself

I love life and use all the opportunities for self-development to the maximum. I like to improve and learn new things. I love my son and want to find a man who would love him as much as I do. My friends say that I am very strong, so I deserve the best man on earth. I am ready to be a support and a true friend for my man and be the guardian of the family hearth. I just want to be happy and smile every day.