en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ekaterina9138

age 33
33 years old from Poltava

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 June

Poltava

165cm 5' 5''

72 kg 158 lbs

brown

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Finance

Occupation

Accountant

Marital status

Divorced and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Autoplay video

My future goals are

My goal is to build a good and loving family relationship based on trust, support, and respect. My parents are my example of a happy family. I would really like to have the type of relationship they had. They have always been so happy! I could really see how they enjoy the company of each other. Also, I would like to go further in my career and achieve more in my professional way. My main goal is to create a good family and to be a great wife and mother! Do you think your future goals are compatible with mine? Can we work to make them real together?

How would I describe myself

I am an easy-going, respective, and loving lady. I have a lot of love in my heart and I am ready to give it to my one and only man! I like to be with my family and friends and I am always ready to help them and support them. I have always been serious and devoted. I believe I won't be hurt in love again. I am only looking for a hand to hold in mine and a loving heart. I am so much ready to give everything to a person who is ready to appreciate it and never play with me! So are you the one I can trust with my heart and feelings?

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of riding a bike and making manicures. Also, I like to embroider and often go on excursions. I like to go to new places and explore them. I generally believe that a person who travels is always a happy person, that's why I try to go to new places often. Will you be my partner for this? I would like to have a man with whom I would share all my adventures! So I am ready to take your hand and show you all my favorite places! Also, I enjoy reading, especially psychological articles and stories. but you shouldn't be afraid, there won't be any test for you)

My typical day

I usually wake up at 5 a.m. and do all the home errands till 8 a.m. I must say I am the real morning lover! The morning routine is a special time and a kind of ritual for me! I never miss a cup of coffee and good lounge music or inspiring book in the morning. If I do it all then my days turn to be automatically great! Do you have any special rituals for a good day? I go to work around 9 a.m. and stay there till 6 p.m. From 7 p.m. I work with my clients, I also work as a manicure master. After this, I can go home to do my hobbies, or I can go out with my family or friends.

About my family

I have parents and an elder sister. I have always been very close to my family. We have some special family traditions. Are there any interesting traditions in your family? We know we always have each other whatever happens. I am really thankful to them for everything I have because their support always saves me and makes me feel better. My mom always tells me that a woman is the one who keeps the family safe and warm! My family really wants me to be happy and not single anymore soon, so I hope it won't take me long to make their wish true since I am already here.