63 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    3 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    39 y.o.3 November

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerFrench Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 7444

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very pleasant personality, extremely beautiful woman. She is like a saved flower that hasn't been spoiled in winter as it was frozen and now flourishes with it's blooming beauty.

How would I describe myself

I am a calm, family oriented woman. I used to own business, but I've given it to my son and now I live life for myself. The main rule for my life now is to enjoy every single day that I live. I adore my house. I love to decorate it. If you come and take me to you house, be ready that I will decorate it too)))

I love to cook and to take care of my grandson. I love beautiful clothes very much. I am calm, well balanced woman with good manners. In winter time I go skiing every year. Skiing is my only passion for sports. I do not like to do sports, but I am always in a good shape because I watch carefully my nutrition.

About my family

Family is a foundation for me in life. Nothing can be better than this. Both of my parents are long-livers. They both are over 80 years old, but they are still active and they love going to our summer house where they plant vegetables in the garden and in winter time we all eat pickled tomatoes and cucumbers grown by them. Our family is very friendly. All help each other and gather together on big holidays such as Easter or Christmas.

I have a grandson. He is everything for me. I love to spend time with him, to cook for him, to watch him when my children ( I am a very good friend with my daughter in law) are at work or busy with something. Family is a nest that has to be taken care of.

My future goals are

I hope to meet a man here through this dating service. I do not need anything else in life because I have almost everything, all I want is a good man with whom I can spend quality time with. I need someone who wants to enjoy life. I would like to have a serious relationship. I am only one man woman. I am not searching for Donald Trump, but I'd like to find a man with good sense of humour and love for adventure.

My typical day

I am Homester. I do not like night clubs or parties, but I love to put on a beautiful dress and to go to a nice restaurant with my girlfriends where we can enjoy wonderful meal and speak about events of this passed week, for example.

I am just a normal woman who does her domestic chores, who cooks, cleans the house, and watches her grandson.

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for someone who wants to become a part of my family. A man who will not only see me, but who will be willing to be surrounded with my family members as well. Someone who will be like an addition to my "soup". Who will become our special dressing, or decoration, or maybe missing ingredient.

I'd like this man to be adventurous, but calm at the same time. I love smart men. I love when a man wears glasses. I love when a man is ready for actions not just saying words. I am searching for my Al Pachino... Kind, confident, generous man with big heart. Appearance doesn't matter only your personality.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I read books. I try to find time for this because I think that books are our friends and they contain experience of the whole planet. I like to spend time with my grandson. I develop him. We learn letters, count, play developing games.

I love traveling. I am very flexible and I can quickly get myself ready for the trip somewhere I do not know where only if my man tells me 'Let's go baby!'