46 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    15 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Notary Public

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.5 February25 y.o.24 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Elena 3712

46 years old from Kharkov


About my family

The greatest treasure in my life is my family. I have two beautiful daughters, Miroslava and Catherine. We spend a lot of time together. On weekends, we go to the park or visit friends. In summer, we all go to the sea together and enjoy family vacations. In short, we are a small team of women who need a head of the family and hope that very soon we will become one big team! Do you agree?

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, but has an inner strength and passion for life, who likes the simple things in life, like long walks, holding hands, laughing together. Someone who loves to be loved and who wants to share the good life, hopes and dreams with me.

My future goals are

Everyone has a dream. We dream of being healthy, beautiful, rich, independent, and so on. We want to love and to be loved too. All our dreams are quite similar, but at the same time we also have our personal desires.

My goal is a big and strong family, which I have been dreaming about for many years, and I hope that it is with you that I will achieve my goal.

What I do in my leisure time?

If you love the active lifestyle as much as I do, then I'm sure you're a person who wants to be always healthy. I never do anything I don't enjoy. I never do a sport if I don't like it. That's why I only like to do things that really suit me.

My favourite activity is swimming. I'm very passionate about it. In general, I have respect for all sports and games, but swimming is the best thing on earth. My family says I must have been a fish in a past life. I think they are right).

My typical day

We all have something we do every day, or almost every day, in a certain order. My typical day is pretty full of things to do. I am a very calm and independent person. My whole life is pretty straightforward, although sometimes strange things happen to me as well. I like to plan ahead and very rarely enjoy spontaneous surprises. I don't know if this is good or bad, but at least I know how my day will end and what awaits me tomorrow. In the morning, I make breakfast for my daughter, and then I go swimming. I really like swimming as it is one of the ways for me to meditate. Then I do my work, and of course I don't forget my household chores. Sometimes I ask myself, how do I manage to get everything done?

How would I describe myself

I am a woman, not devoid of virtues: I am able to create comfort and beauty in the house, I cook tasty food well and with pleasure, I organize the household well. I am beautiful, educated, have a calm and conflict-free character, undemanding. Not only that, but I am able to maintain small talk, accept guests with pleasure, easily find common language with people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a cheerful and kind lady who wants to find her feminine happiness. She is hard-working and energetic, intelligent and modest.