en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Elena3048

age 38
38 years old from Rovno

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

18 August

Rovno

170cm 5' 7''

58 kg 128 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

Primary school teacher

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

17 y.o.5 November

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I am a lonely lady now and as an every lonely lady I am dreaming about LOVE and to be happy in love together with my beloved! I know it is an ordinary dream... because really many people dream about the same... But I also think I will be able to be happy only with the only man, as he will be able to be happy only with me! And now we have the only goal - to find each other!! So, I am here and I am not only waiting for you, but I am looking for you!!!

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore reading and watching films about love... I am a real romantic lady who believes in LOVE!!! I am dreaming to go to the cinema with my beloved in the nearest future!!! To take the places for kisses... and to enjoy the film and each other :) I am also a caring mother and try to spend free time with my son, just talk to him, walk and play with him and be the best person in his life!

About my family

I was born in a small town in the family of military man :) We moved often in my childhood and I changed many towns and schools... I was happy to settle down in Rivne one day and not to move anywhere at last :) I also have a brother and he is younger than me). We have good communication and try to help each other when it’s necessary. The most important thing in the world for me is family and love! And I am really happy that I am surrounded by close people. I need only you my dear man!!!

The type of man that I desire

I value kindness in people and I want to meet a kind man. The world is rather cruel now and only kindness can make it better! And I believe that only a kind man can make my life better too)! It’s also very important to be with loving, caring, generous, with good sense of humour :) man. He must love kids :) as I have a son and I want to build real happy family together!!!

My typical day

I am a teacher who loves her work and adores kids :) I am really a devoted teacher. I teach because I care. I teach because each day I make a difference. I teach because I can help my little students find their role in life. I teach to make change because we desperately need it in our world! My working day is not so long, I work till afternoon. However, very often I have private lessons after school. In the evening I try to be with my son and to be a good mother :) I would like to spend cosy evenings not only with my son but with my beloved also!!!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a very sincere and open-hearted lady. She is not only a beautiful lady but she is also a very intelligent person! She will be able to be a tender beloved, the best friend and interesting companion :)

How would I describe myself

I am a sincere lady who is looking for the only man to be happy. It is a simple desire but it is not easy to make it true alone... I need my beloved to make it true and that is why I am here :) Look at my eyes :) Can you see the whole world in them? If YES... than you are my only one :) And now you know where to find me!!!