22 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    4 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Model / TV weather host

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizabeth 9317

My future goals are

I am a woman with clear goals in life. I know where I want to be and who I am. My values are about love in everything I do. About family and partnership. Relations. Education and self-developing. Ahhh - there are so many things in this world, which are not yet seen and studied by me))).

Well, first of all, I have to graduate from the University, and after that, since I have joined this agency, we will see what will be next. Maybe I will meet someone who'll change my life and directions. If not - I have a plan B, which is to become a cabin crew). I am in love with the sky and travelling), so it is always an option).

I know some English, but of course, I have to learn and practice much more in this.

What I do in my leisure time?

My passion is photo art (both taking pictures and being on those). I really love it. I like to be a part of this process. I like to look at everything around me from several sides, to see colours, to see shades, the world is not black and white. It is a special skill, to be able to show your vision - to others. Beauty is in details. You can see some part of my photos in my profile, I hope you enjoy them. Another passion of mine is pole dance. I hope you are not one of those men, who think that this is a vulgar type of dance. Cause for me, it is an amazing workout first of all, which is cool not only for my body and shape but also for my femininity. I hope you understand what I mean. Also, I like art, especially painting. I am interested in many things and it will be a pleasure to discuss and share my interests with my beloved one.

My typical day

My day starts with a cup of coffee and a hot-cold shower. After that, I go to University, because I am still a student. I also have a part-time job, I am a journalist. That's interesting and adventures work.

I don't imagine my life without meeting friends. We like to go to some restaurant, or to the cinema, or, if the weather is good, we can just go outside with a cup of favourite cacao.)

I work out three days a week, and that is a great way to keep my body in a good shape and my mood getting higher after every training. I like to spend my day active, but sometimes it is good just to stay home and relax.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The woman is very nice, easy-going, open, and communicative. She knows for sure what type of man she is looking for and what common things she wants to find with a man.

The level of English, of the lady, may be helpful to grow a better understanding and communication.

We are sure, that we will be able to help this woman to find the right man for her.

How would I describe myself

For the one, whom it may concern: I am a kind, romantic and tender woman, but I have my inner rod, which helps me to move to my goals. I love flowers, especially white peonies, and sweets, and my favourite drink is cacao. That is a small part of the information about me, but it is only the beginning. We have the opportunity to get to know each other better and it is up to us where it can lead us. You should know, that I want to find a man, with him I will be not a strong Elizabeth, but his tender, beautiful and loving Lizzy. Can you be my man with a strong shoulder?

About my family

My family consists of three people - it's me, my mother and my father. Unfortunately, I do not have any siblings, but when I was a child, I used to dream about an older brother. I am not tall, and when I go to school, there were several guys, who laughed because of my height, so in such a situation, I started to imagine, how my non-existed brother came and saved me from them.)

Now, I understand that my height is a perfect one, cause I am so easily carried in the strong beloved arms of my future man). I love my parents very much, I feel their love and care every day.

I want to have a big family in the future.

The type of man that I desire

I believe, that for perfect relations it should be compatibility between two people on three levels: emotional, physical, and spiritual. It is very important to feel the connection at all of these levels.

I want to find a man with a good sense of humour, a kind and open-minded person. I want to feel support and love from his side. Confidence and mutual respect. I am ready to give all my love to that man.

It is left to find this Mr Right), to become his Mrs Right)). ha ha If you feel like you are the one I am searching for - do not hesitate to let me know and write to me about that!)